Pint of Poetry

Pint of Poetry

Come along with a poem you'd like to perform-something you've written yourself or perhaps a poem by someone you admire...

Come along with a poem you'd like to perform-something you've written yourself or perhaps a poem by someone you admire. Enjoy reading aloud to an appreciative crowd, or simply enjoy the poetry of others over a nice cold pint in our Cellar Bar.

Join us every last Wednesday of the month!

Book Tickets

  • Wed 31 May 8:00 PM

Free Entry

More in Live Shows...

  • A completely fresh and entertaining setting for a poetry reading from the quiet...

  • Stamford Stanza Group

    Mon 8 May, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 14 Aug, Mon 11 Sep, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 13 Nov & Mon 11 Dec

    Come along to our very chilled out Poetry Society Stanza group which takes place on the second Monday of every...

  • Joelle Taylor

    Fri 21 Jul

    We are pleased to announce Joelle Taylor will be performing her amazing spoken word in May. Keep an eye out fo...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue