• Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

    Fri 17 Aug - Mon 3 Sep

  • Louise White presents Debris

    Louise White presents Debris

    Thurs 19 Jul

    Why is Cornwall so scary? Why do the black balloon dogs keep following her...?

  • Theatre In A Week with Bailey & Burns

    Theatre In A Week with Bailey & Burns

    Mon 6 Aug

  • Penguinpig

    Penguinpig

    Sat 21 Jul

    A cautionary tale told through puppetry offering a fun-filled show that is both educational and highly entertaining...

  • The Ronnie Scott's All Stars

    Sat 25 Aug

  • The Little Vampire

    The Little Vampire

    Tues 24 - Fri 27 Jul

  • Jeune Femme

    Jeune Femme

    Mon 23 & Wed 25 Jul

  • Incredibles 2

    Incredibles 2

    Fri 3 - Mon 13 , Wed 15 - Thurs 16 Aug

News

Local Events

  • Tourist Information

    Stamford Arts Centre Tourist Information Centre is waiting to help make your visit to Stamford the best it can possibly be. Our friendly and professional staff user their expert local knowledge to recommend the best places to visit, to eat and to be entertained. They can even help you find and book your next holiday.

    Find out more
  • Food and Drink

    Enjoy a morning coffee, a lunch with friends and an afternoon tea in our popular and friendly foyer Coffee Shop with seating in our historical Ante Room. Later, order your pre-show and interval drinks in the Gallery Bar and look forward to enjoying an evening's post-show drinks with friends and family in the Cellar Bar.

    Find out more

Events at other venues

Stamford Arts Centre sells tickets for arts events on behalf of other venues in the surrounding area.

The Merchant of Venice

Thurs 19 Jul - Sat 21 Jul, Mon 30 - Sat 4 Aug

Tolethorpe Hall

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue