• The Secret Life of Pets

    The Secret Life of Pets

    Fri 29 July 2pm, Sat 30 2pm, Mon 1 Aug 2pm, Tue 2 Aug 2pm, Wed 3 July 2pm & Thu 4 July 2pm

    Cute terrier Max lives in a nice apartment but when his owner brings home an even cuter mongrel named Duke the fur begins to fly.

  • Theatre In A Week 8-16yrs

    Theatre In A Week 8-16yrs

    Mon 8 to Fri 12 August

    Join Bailey and Burns Theatre to explore acting, dance and movement through fun and dynamic creative workshops!

  • Ten Strings And A Goat Skin

    Ten Strings And A Goat Skin

    Thurs 25 Aug

    Nominated for two 2014 Canadian Folk Music awards, Ten Strings And A Goat Skin is a young bilingual trad/folk/fusion trio celebrating the music of the Irish, Acadien, French & Maritime cultures. They are known for a rare musicality and for Integrating modern...

  • Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

    Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie

    Fri 29 July 5pm, Sat 30 July 8pm, Sun 31 July 5pm, Mon 1 Aug 8pm, Tue 2 Aug 5pm, Wed 3 Aug 8pm, Thu 4 Aug 5pm

    Ab Fab stalwarts Edina and Patsy cause such a stink at a high-fashion party that they flee to the Riviera. Fabulously funny darling!

  • Bubbles & Balloons

    Bubbles & Balloons

    Sat 24 Sept at 11am

    Get excited by our giant bubbles and whizzing balloons! In this interactive and memorable show you can explore the best bits of bubbles and of balloons. From blowing them to bursting them, discover all the amazing things you can do in between! Have your curi...

  • Ministry Of Science  - Meres Leisure Centre

    Ministry Of Science - Meres Leisure Centre

    Wed 21 Sep 1.30pm & 6.30pm

    Part of the Gravity Fields Festival. Book your tickets for this huge family science extravaganza!

News

Local Events

Macbeth

Mon 1 - Sat 6 Aug, Mon 15 Aug

The Stamford Shakespeare Company present Macbeth at Rutland Open Air Theatre in the grounds of histo...
  • Tourist Information

    Stamford Arts Centre Tourist Information Centre is waiting to help make your visit to Stamford the best it can possibly be. Our friendly and professional staff user their expert local knowledge to recommend the best places to visit, to eat and to be entertained. They can even help you find and book your next holiday.

    Find out more
  • Food and Drink

    Enjoy a morning coffee, a lunch with friends and an afternoon tea in our popular and friendly foyer Coffee Shop with seating in our historical Ante Room. Later, order your pre-show and interval drinks in the Gallery Bar and look forward to enjoying an evening's post-show drinks with friends and family in the Cellar Bar.

    Find out more

Events at other venues

Stamford Arts Centre sells tickets for arts events on behalf of other venues in the surrounding area.

Red Priest

Thurs 22 Sep

St Wulfram's Church, Grantham