Human Flow 12A

An engaging documentary, filmed in over 23 countries by the radical artist Ai Weiwei...

Dir: Ai Weiwei Ger 2017 Documentary

Over 65 million people in the world have been forcibly displaced from their homes. This engaging documentary, filmed in over 23 countries by the radical artist Ai Weiwei, provides reasons and answers for the crisis.

 2hrs 20mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Peter Rabbit

    Thurs 28 Jun

    Dir: Will Gluck UK/Aust/USA 2018 1hr 35mins With: Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson Beatrix Potter’s timeless sto...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Sun 24 Jun & Tues 17 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • Avengers: Infinity War

    Sun 1 & Tues 3 Jul

    Dir: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo  USA  2018   With: Robert Downey Jr, Chris Pratt, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict C...

  • The Breadwinner

    Sun 15 Jul

    Dir: Nora Twomey  Ire/Canada/Lux  2017  Voiced: Saara Chaudry, Laara Sadiq The third feature length film to c...

  • The Bookshop

    Thurs 12 - Sat 14 Jul

    Dir: Isabel Coixet  Sp/UK/Ger  2017  With: Emily Mortimer, Bill Nighy Set in 1959 and based on Penelope Fitzg...

  • Book Club

    Fri 29 Jun, Sun 1 , Tues 3 - Thurs 5 Jul

    Dir: Bill Holderman  USA  2018  With: Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda At their monthly book club four mature woman w...

  • The Happy Prince

    Sun 8 - Mon 9 & Wed 11 Jul

    Dir: Rupert Everett  UK  2018  With: Rupert Everett, Colin Firth After two years in gaol Oscar Wilde fled Eng...

  • Redoubtable

    Mon 25 Jun

    Dir: Michel Hazanavicius  France  2017  Subtitled With: Louis Garrel, Bérénice Bejo Focussing on the marriage...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue