Find Us/Virtual Tour

Click on the image below and take a tour of the inside of our building!

View Larger Map

A mile off the A1, Stamford is easy to find. Stamford Arts Centre is situated on St Mary's Street, south of, and running parallel with, the pedestrianised High Street.

There is a large public car park off Wharf Road (see map below) just three minutes walk away and slightly further are the Cattlemarket and Bath Row car parks. Alternative parking is also available on St Leonard's Street (Short Stay daytime).

Parking is free in the town after 6pm.

Disabled parking is close to the Arts Centre in St. Mary's Street and St. George's Square.

Postcode for Sat Nav

Stamford Arts Centre's Postcode: PE9 2DL


From our What’s On section...

  • satellite screenings
    Exhibition on Screen - Vincent Van Gogh - A New Way of Seeing

    FROM THE VAN GOGH MUSEUM AMSTERDAM Perhaps more than any ot...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merchant of Venice

    The Merchant of Venice

    Tues 12 Jun - Sat 16 Jun, Tues 26 - Sat 30 Jun, Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jul, Mon 30 - Sat 4 Aug

    Venice, 1596 and Antonio, an honourable merchant, enters int...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The School for Scandal

    The School for Scandal

    Tues 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun, Tues 3 - Sat 7 Jul, Mon 6 - Sat 11 , Mon 20 - Sat 25 Aug

    Sheridan’s classic comedy sparkles with wit, verbal brillian...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    Tues 10 Jul - Sat 14 Jul, Tues 24 - Sat 28 Jul, Mon 13 - Sat 18 Aug, Mon 27 - Sat 1 Sep

    The old rogue Sir John Falstaff has returned penniless from...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue