Vessel

Vessel

PAT ARMSTRONG, KAREN ATHERLEY, CHRIS AND WILL ILLSLEY, TYDD POTTERY,
KATHERINE WINFREY AND PETRA WRIGHT

An exhibition of pots and pot-themed paintings by Pat Armstrong, Karen Atherley, Chris and Will Illsley, Tydd Pottery, Katherine Winfrey and Petra Wright.

Book Tickets

  • Wed 8 August - 19 August

More in Exhibitions...

  • Stamford in the First World War

    Tues 6 - Mon 12 Nov

    This exhibition by the Stamford District Local History Society looks at how the...

  • Art Pop Up

    Mon 19 Nov - Sun 9 Dec

    The Ketton cement story began plesiosaurs swam there in shallow, warm waters... Join in the discussion surroun...

  • The society gathers artists from the surrounding five counties and the exhibitio...

  • ESCartists

    Mon 22 Oct - Sun 4 Nov

    After previous successful seasons of artist led markets and gallery exhibitions, Lincolnshire based practicing...

  • Guild of Fine Artists

    Wed 12 - Mon 3 Dec

    The Guild was founded in 2005 for like minded artists to practice traditional painting techniques. The Guild m...

  • One World Week

    Mon 15 - Sun 21 Oct

    ‘The World is changing - How about us?’ We are focussing particularly on waste plastic, with art work from loc...

  • Brush With Imagination by Josette C...

    Thurs 30 Aug - Wed 26 Sep

    Josette Carroll & Vilma Nyss are known for an array of media, expressing their d...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue