Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 12A

Alpha is a titanic city of the far future inhabited by creatures from 1000 planets. But its fate, and the universe, is under threat from a dark force that two special agents, Valerian & Laureline, must neutralise.

Dir: Luc Besson France 2017 With: Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne

Alpha is a titanic city of the far future inhabited by creatures from 1000 planets. But its fate, and the universe, is under threat from a dark force that two special agents, Valerian & Laureline, must neutralise.

Book Tickets

2hrs 17mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Gifted

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug

    Dir: Marc Webb USA 2017  With: Chris Evans, Lindsay Duncan Frank is a single man raising a child prodigy - hi...

  • Maudie

    Fri 8 Sep - Sat 9 Sep

    Dir: Aisling Walsh Ire/Can 2016  With: Ethan Hawke, Sally Hawkins This strong and emotional biopic of the Nov...

  • Moon Dogs

    Tues 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug

    Dir: Philip John UK 2017 With: Jack Parry-Jones, Christy O’Donnell A sensitive coming-of-age story Moon Dogs...

  • Kedi

    Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: Ceyda Torun Turkey 2016 Subtitled Documentary Kedi is the Turkish word for a cat, and the felines who in...

  • The Midwife (12A)

    Mon 4 Sep - Tues 5 Sep

    THE MIDWIFE is a French drama in which a devoted midwife finds her orderly life turned upside down by the arri...

  • The Beguiled

    Fri 25 Aug - Mon 28 Aug

    Dir: Sofia Coppola USA 2017 With: Kirsten Dunst, Nicole Kidman, Colin Farrell This exceptional remake of a Cl...

  • Driven by passion, intelligence and imagination, Maggie Tulliver is a rare free...

  • Despicable Me 3

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug, Mon 7 - Tues 8 Aug, Thurs 10 - Sat 12 Aug

    Dirs: Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin  Voiced by: Jenny Slate, Kristen Wiig, Steve Carell The not-so despicable Gru...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue