Tom of Finland (18)

Tom of Finland (18) 18

One of the most influential and celebrated figures of twentieth century gay culture was Tom of Finland, an artist who drew often explicit pictures of gay men. This generous biopic reveals his life story with pride.

Dir: Dome Karukoski Finland 2017 1hr 55mins Subtitled

With: Jakob Oftebro, Werner Daehn

One of the most influential and celebrated figures of twentieth century gay culture was Tom of Finland, an artist who drew often explicit pictures of gay men. This generous biopic reveals his life story with pride.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov, Thurs 9 - Sun 12 Nov

    Dir: Simon Curtis UK 2017 1hr 45mins With: Domhnall Gleeson, Margot Robbie This story of the relationship be...

  • Borg VS McEnroe

    Mon 13 Nov & Wed 15 Nov

    Dir: Janus Metz Swe/Dan/Fin 2017 1hr 48mins Stars: Shia LaBeouf, Sverrir Gudnason A fascinating fictionalisat...

  • IT

    Mon 30 Oct

    Dir: Andy Muschietti USA 2017 2hrs 15mins With: Bill Skarsgård, Jaeden Lieberher Our second serving of Hallo...

  • Dir: Ildikó Enyedi Hungary 2017 1hr 56mins Subtitled With: Géza Morcsányi, Alexandra Borbél This intriguing,...

  • The Death of Stalin (15)

    Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Armando Iannucci UK 2017 1hr 47mins With: Steve Buscemi, Michael Palin When Joseph Stalin died suddenly...

  • The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

    Sun 22 Oct - Mon 23 Oct & Thurs 26 Oct

    Voiced by: Will Arnett, Katherine Heigl, Maya Rudolph Get Ready! Get Set! Get N...

  • Breathe

    Fri 10 Nov - Mon 13 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov

    Dir: Andy Serkis UK 2017 1hr 57mins With: Andrew Garfield, Claire Foy The heart-warming true love story of R...

  • Blade Runner 2049

    Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Denis Villeneuve USA 2017 2hrs 43mins With: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford It’s over 30 years since Blade...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue