Tom of Finland (18)

Tom of Finland (18) 18

One of the most influential and celebrated figures of twentieth century gay culture was Tom of Finland, an artist who drew often explicit pictures of gay men. This generous biopic reveals his life story with pride.

Dir: Dome Karukoski Finland 2017 1hr 55mins Subtitled

With: Jakob Oftebro, Werner Daehn

One of the most influential and celebrated figures of twentieth century gay culture was Tom of Finland, an artist who drew often explicit pictures of gay men. This generous biopic reveals his life story with pride.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Journey's End

    Sun 25 Feb - Sat 3 Mar 2018

    Dir: Saul Dibb UK 2017 With: Sam Claflin, Paul Bettany R C Sheriff’s famous stage play about a group of over...

  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Dir: Taika Waititi USA 2017 With: Chris Hemsworth, Cate Blanchett The mighty Thor gets something of a comeup...

  • Pitch Perfect 3

    Fri 26 & Sun 28 Jan 2018

    Dir: Trish Sie USA 2017 With: Hailee Steinfeld, Anna Kendrick After the highs of winning the World Champions...

  • Brigsby Bear

    Sat 17 - Sun 18 Feb 2018

    Dir: Dave McCary USA 2017  With: Kyle Mooney, Mark Hamill A young man has to adapt to the real world after y...

  • Lover For A Day

    Thurs 15 - Fri 16 Feb 2018

    Dir: Philippe Garrel France 2017 Subtitled With: Éric Caravaca, Esther Garrel A casual, bittersweet, and int...

  • Paddington 2

    Fri 22 Dec - Sun 24 Dec, Wed 27 - Sat 30 Dec, Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jan 2018

    Dir: Paul King UK 2017  With: Ben Wishaw, Sally Hawkins Everybody’s favourite Peruvian bear is back in his s...

  • The Crucible (12)

    Tues 1 May 2018

    Part of the Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Daniel Day Lewis and Winona Ryder, directed by Nicholas H...

  • A Matter of Life and Death

    Sun 21 Jan 2018

    Dirs: Michael Powell, Emeric Pressburger UK 1946 With: David Niven, Kim Hunter...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue