Their Finest 12A

Dir: Lone Scherfig UK 2017 1hr 57mins

With: Gemma Arterton, Bill Nighy

It’s Britain in 1940 and a young woman finds herself writing the script for a propaganda film being made about rescue and romance on the beaches of Dunkirk. But the Blitz has a part to play too. A wonderfully heart-warming true-blue British comedy drama.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Dir: Luc Besson France 2017 With: Dane DeHaan, Cara Delevingne Alpha is a titan...

  • Baby Driver

    Sun 6 Aug - Mon 7 Aug

    Dir: Edgar Wright USA 2017 With: Kevin Spacey, Lily James Directed at full-throttle by Edgar Wright (Shaun of...

  • Moon Dogs

    Tues 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug

    Dir: Philip John UK 2017 With: Jack Parry-Jones, Christy O’Donnell A sensitive coming-of-age story Moon Dogs...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

  • Despicable Me 3

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug, Mon 7 - Tues 8 Aug, Thurs 10 - Sat 12 Aug

    Dirs: Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin  Voiced by: Jenny Slate, Kristen Wiig, Steve Carell The not-so despicable Gru...

  • Wonder Woman

    Fri 28 Jul - Mon 31 Jul

    Dir: Patty Jenkins USA 2017  With: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, David Thewlis Arguably the finest super-hero action...

  • Gifted

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug

    Dir: Marc Webb USA 2017  With: Chris Evans, Lindsay Duncan Frank is a single man raising a child prodigy - hi...

  • Rock Dog

    Tues 1 Aug - Wed 2 Aug

    Dir: Ash Brannon China/USA  Voiced by: Luke Wilson, Eddie Izzard, J.K. Simmons Rock Dog is a lively animation...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue