The Space Between Us PG

An astute mix of original sci-fi and an all- too-human meditation on what it means to be human. This subtle drama centres on the first human born on Mars whose return to Earth is both wondrous and threatening.

2hrs

Dir: Peter Chelsom US 2017 With: Asa Butterfield, Gary Oldman

An astute mix of original sci-fi and an all- too-human meditation on what it means to be human. This subtle drama centres on the first human born on Mars whose return to Earth is both wondrous and threatening.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • In the wake of Jamaican emancipation, French colonist Annette Cosway (Rachel War...

  • Live by Night

    Tues 28 Feb - Wed 1 Mar

    Dir: Ben Affleck US 2016 With: Ben Affleck, Zoe Saldana Ben Affleck returns to the director’s chair with this...

  • Dir: Peter Ustinov Starring: Robert Ryan, Peter Ustinov & Melvyn Douglas Billy...

  • Rings

    Fri 24 Mar

    Dir: F. Javier Gutiérrez US 2017 With: Vincent D’Onofrio, Laura Wiggins This latest slice of the long-running...

  • Manchester by the Sea

    Thurs 2 Mar, Sat 4 Mar, Mon 13 - Mon 13 Mar

    Dir: Kenneth Lonergan US 2016 With: Casey Affleck, Michelle Williams Prize screen acting by Casey Affleck pla...

  • Fences

    Fri 7 Apr - Sat 8 Apr

    Dir: Denzel Washington US 2016 With: Denzel Washington, Viola Davis Denzel Washington’s directorial debut rep...

  • Sense of an Ending

    Fri 28 Apr - Wed 3 May

    Dir: Ritesh Batra UK 2017 | With: Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Adapted from Julian Barnes’ Booker winnin...

  • Time to Choose

    Wed 15 Mar

    Dir: Charles Ferguson US 2016 Documentary Award winning film maker Charles Ferguson’s intelligent examination...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue