The Salesman 12A

Capturing the Best Foreign Film Award this blistering Iranian drama about a husband and wife appearing in Death of A Salesman whose lives are upended by a brutal incident is world cinema of the finest order.

Dir: Asghar Farhadi Iran 2016 2hr 5mins Subtitled

With: Taraneh Alidoosti, Shahab Hosseini

Capturing the Best Foreign Film Award this blistering Iranian drama about a husband and wife appearing in Death of A Salesman whose lives are upended by a brutal incident is world cinema of the finest order.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Churchill

    Sun 16 Jul - Mon 17 Jul

    Dir: Jonathan Teplitzky UK 2017 1hr 50mins With: Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson Brian Cox plays Winston Churc...

  • Dir: Milos Forman USA 1975 2hrs 13mins With: Jack Nicholson, Louise Fletcher,...

  • My Cousin Rachel

    Sun 16 Jul - Wed 19 Jul

    Dir: Roger Michell UK/USA 2017 TBC With: Rachel Weisz, Sam Claflin Daphne Du Maurier’s 19th century period n...

  • The Levelling

    Tues 11 Jul - Wed 12 Jul

    Dir: Hope Dickson Leach UK 1hr 23mins With: Ellie Kendrick, David Troughton A deeply atmospheric film partly...

  • Whisky Galore

    Fri 30 Jun - Sat 1 Jul

    Dir: Gillies Mackinnon UK 2017 1hr 38mins Stars: Eddie Izzard, Gregor Fisher Capturing more than a wee dram...

  • King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

    Mon 10 Jul - Tues 11 Jul

    Dir: Guy Ritchie UK/AUST/USA 2017 2hrs 6mins With: Charlie Hunnam, Hermione Cor...

  • Lady Macbeth

    Tues 13 Jun & Thurs 15 Jun

    Dir: William Oldroyd UK 2016 1hr 29mins With: Florence Pugh, Christopher Fairbank A tale of passion, lust, a...

  • WALLACE AND GROMIT DAY! Join us for a fantastic day of stop motion animation workshops, award winning films an...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue