The Salesman

The Salesman 12A

Dir: Asghar Farhadi Iran 2016 2hr 5mins Subtitled

With: Taraneh Alidoosti, Shahab Hosseini

Capturing the Best Foreign Film Award this blistering Iranian drama about a husband and wife appearing in Death of A Salesman whose lives are upended by a brutal incident is world cinema of the finest order.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Boss Baby

    Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

    Dir: Tom McGrath USA 2017 1hr 37mins Voiced by: Jimmy Kimmel, Alec Baldwin When a suit-wearing briefcase-car...

  • A Quiet Passion

    Fri 28 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

    Dir: Terence Davies UK/Belg 2016 With: Cynthia Nixon, Jennifer Ehle Terence Davies’ poignant portrait of the...

  • Going in Style

    Mon 15 May - Thurs 18 May

    Dir: Zach Braff USA 2017 1hr 36mins With: Michael Caine, Morgan Freeman Three old codgers in modern America...

  • Donnie Darko

    Sun 30 Apr

    Dir: Richard Kelly US 2001 With: Jake Gyllenhaal, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Drew Barrymore To celebrate the fact tha...

  • The Handmaiden

    Tues 30 May & Thurs 1 Jun

    Dir: Chan-wook Park South Korea 2016 2hrs 36mins With: Min-hee Kim, Jung-woo Ha Exquisitely adapted from Sar...

  • A Dog's Purpose

    Tues 27 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Lasse Hallström USA 2017 1hr 40mins With: Josh Gad, Dennis Quaid Following the reincarnated life of a d...

  • Heal the Living

    Sun 11 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

    Dir: Katell Quillévéré France 2016 1hr 44mins Subtitled With: Tahar Rahim, Anne Dorval An emotionally shatte...

  • WALLACE AND GROMIT DAY! Join us for a fantastic day of stop motion animation workshops, award winning films an...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue