The Party

The Party 15

Sally Potter’s short, sharp, black and white comedy finds Kristin Scott Thomas as a Cabinet Minister hosting a little do with various friends that comes hilariously unstuck.

Dir: Sally Potter UK 2017 1hr 11mins

With: Patricia Clarkson, Timothy Spall  

Sally Potter’s short, sharp, black and white comedy finds Kristin Scott Thomas as a Cabinet Minister hosting a little do with various friends that comes hilariously unstuck.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • In Between

    Thurs 26 Oct - Fri 27 Oct

    Dir: Maysaloun Hamoud Israel/Fra 1hr 43mins Subtitled Stars: Mouna Hawa, Sana Jammelieh Forget all the clich...

  • Wind River (15)

    Fri 27 Oct & Sun 29 Oct

    Dir: Taylor Sheridan USA 2017 1hr 47mins With: Kelsey Asbille, Jeremy Renner An FBI agent teams up with a ve...

  • Dir: Conrad Helten Canada 2017 1hr 5mins Voiced by: Erica Lindbeck, Kazumi Evans Barbie and her sisters visi...

  • Get Out

    Mon 30 Oct

    Dir: Jordan Peele USA 2017 1hr 44mins With: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams A masterclass of intelligent mo...

  • Borg VS McEnroe

    Mon 13 Nov & Wed 15 Nov

    Dir: Janus Metz Swe/Dan/Fin 2017 1hr 48mins Stars: Shia LaBeouf, Sverrir Gudnason A fascinating fictionalisat...

  • Prick Up Your Ears

    Mon 23 Oct & Wed 25 Oct

    Dir: Stephen Frears UK 1987 1hr 45mins With: Gary Oldman, Alfred Molina Alan Bennett may have written this b...

  • Tom of Finland (18)

    Thurs 9 Nov

    Dir: Dome Karukoski Finland 2017 1hr 55mins Subtitled With: Jakob Oftebro, Werner Daehn One of the most infl...

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov, Thurs 9 - Sun 12 Nov

    Dir: Simon Curtis UK 2017 1hr 45mins With: Domhnall Gleeson, Margot Robbie This story of the relationship be...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue