The Midwife (12A)

The Midwife (12A) 12A

THE MIDWIFE is a French drama in which a devoted midwife finds her orderly life turned upside down by the arrival of her late father's ex-lover.

THE MIDWIFE is a French drama in which a devoted midwife finds her orderly life turned upside down by the arrival of her late father's ex-lover.

Read the Four star Guardian review here

PLEASE NOTE - This is a replacement film which is not listed in our cinema brochure. (6 Days will be shown at the later date).

 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Loving Vincent (12A)

    Sun 19 Nov - Sun 19 Nov, Tues 21 Nov & Fri 24 Nov

    Dirs: Dorota Kobiela, Hugh Welchman UK/Poland 2017 1hr 35mins With: Aidan Turner, Helen McCrory The world’s...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Tues 17 Oct - Tues 17 Oct, Thurs 19 - Thurs 19 Oct, Sat 21 - Mon 23 Oct, Sun 26 - Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Stephen Friers UK 2017 1hr 52mins With: Judi Dench, Michael Gambon, Ali Fazal As Queen Victoria nears h...

  • Starring Maggie Smith (1969 1hr 53mins) A headstrong young teacher in a private...

  • Dir: Aki Kaurismäki Finland 2017 1hr 40mins Subtitled With: Ville Virtanen, Tom...

  • Dir: Ildikó Enyedi Hungary 2017 1hr 56mins Subtitled With: Géza Morcsányi, Alexandra Borbél This intriguing,...

  • Breathe

    Fri 10 Nov - Mon 13 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov

    Dir: Andy Serkis UK 2017 1hr 57mins With: Andrew Garfield, Claire Foy The heart-warming true love story of R...

  • Get Out

    Mon 30 Oct

    Dir: Jordan Peele USA 2017 1hr 44mins With: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams A masterclass of intelligent mo...

  • Prick Up Your Ears

    Mon 23 Oct & Wed 25 Oct

    Dir: Stephen Frears UK 1987 1hr 45mins With: Gary Oldman, Alfred Molina Alan Bennett may have written this b...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue