The Handmaiden 18

Dir: Chan-wook Park South Korea 2016 2hrs 36mins

With: Min-hee Kim, Jung-woo Ha

Exquisitely adapted from Sarah Water’s novel Fingersmith this is a lavish, sensual tale of a mistress and her servant turning tables on men with more than just sex on their minds. Genuinely erotic cinema.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Secret Scripture

    Wed 28 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Jim Sheridan Ireland 2016 1hr 48mins With: Rooney Mara, Vanessa Redgrave Based on Sebastian Barry’s nov...

  • A Dog's Purpose

    Tues 27 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Lasse Hallström USA 2017 1hr 40mins With: Josh Gad, Dennis Quaid Following the reincarnated life of a d...

  • Obsession - NT

    Fri 26 May

    Jude Law stars in the stage production of Obsession, broadcast live from the Barbican Theatre in London. Ivo v...

  • Lady Macbeth

    Tues 13 Jun & Thurs 15 Jun

    Dir: William Oldroyd UK 2016 1hr 29mins With: Florence Pugh, Christopher Fairbank A tale of passion, lust, a...

  • La Strada

    Wed 12 Jul - Thurs 13 Jul

    Dir: Federico Fellini Italy 1954 Subtitled B&W 1hr 46mins With: Anthony Quinn, Giulietta Masina A masterpiec...

  • WALLACE AND GROMIT DAY! Join us for a fantastic day of stop motion animation workshops, award winning films an...

  • The Wrong Trousers

    Fri 2 Jun

    Join us for a fantastic day of stop motion animation workshops, award winning films and more, all celebrating...

  • Alien Covenant

    Tues 18 Jul - Wed 19 Jul

    Dir: Ridley Scott USA/UK 2017 2hrs 2 mins With: Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston Delving even further...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue