Spiderman: Homecoming 12A

The young Peter Parker/Spider-Man begins to navigate his dual identity...

Dir: Jon Watts USA 2017  With: Tom Holland, Robert Downey Jr., Marisa Tomei

The young Peter Parker/Spider-Man begins to navigate his dual identity as a web-slinging superhero under the watchful eye of his new mentor Iron Man/Tony Stark.

Running time TBC

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

 

More in Cinema...

  • Tom of Finland (18)

    Thurs 9 Nov

    Dir: Dome Karukoski Finland 2017 1hr 55mins Subtitled With: Jakob Oftebro, Werner Daehn One of the most infl...

  • Prick Up Your Ears

    Mon 23 Oct & Wed 25 Oct

    Dir: Stephen Frears UK 1987 1hr 45mins With: Gary Oldman, Alfred Molina Alan Bennett may have written this b...

  • Rough Night

    Wed 27 Sep - Thurs 28 Sep

    Dir: Lucia Aniello USA 2017 1hr 41mins With: Scarlett Johansson, Kate McKinnon Five female friends from coll...

  • Up (U)

    Fri 27 Oct

    Dir: Pete Docter USA 2009 1hr 42mins Voiced by: Christopher Plummer, Edward Asner To celebrate the Big Draw...

  • Dirs: Bruce Parry, Mark Ellam UK/Brazil/India 1hr 41mins Documentary Explorer B...

  • Borg VS McEnroe

    Mon 13 Nov & Wed 15 Nov

    Dir: Janus Metz Swe/Dan/Fin 2017 1hr 48mins Stars: Shia LaBeouf, Sverrir Gudnason A fascinating fictionalisat...

  • The Party

    Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

    Dir: Sally Potter UK 2017 1hr 11mins With: Patricia Clarkson, Timothy Spall   Sally Potter’s short, sharp, b...

  • The Big Sick

    Mon 25 Sep - Tues 26 Sep

    Dir: Michael Showalter USA 2017 2hrs With: Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan Both a very funny comedy and a touchin...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue