Snatched 15

Dir: Jonathan Levine USA 2017 Running time 1 hour 30 mins

With: Amy Schumer, Goldie Hawn

Dumped by her boyfriend on the eve of an exotic trip to Ecuador 30-something Emily takes her cautious mum along instead and, among other things, they end up kidnapped. The most hilarious women-in-jeopardy film ever.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Wonder Woman

    Fri 28 Jul - Mon 31 Jul

    Dir: Patty Jenkins USA 2017  With: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, David Thewlis Arguably the finest super-hero action...

  • Spiderman: Homecoming

    Sun 27 Aug - Mon 28 Aug & Sat 2 Sep

    Dir: Jon Watts USA 2017  With: Tom Holland, Robert Downey Jr., Marisa Tomei The young Peter Parker/Spider-Man...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

  • Cars 3

    Fri 18 Aug - Sat 19 Aug, Mon 21 - Thurs 24 Aug

    Dir: Brian Fee USA 2017  Voiced by: Armie Hammer, Nathan Fillion, Owen Wilson This latest sequel to the 2006...

  • Starring Sam Claflin and Rachel Weisz (2017 1hr 46mins)

  • Despicable Me 3

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug, Mon 7 - Tues 8 Aug, Thurs 10 - Sat 12 Aug

    Dirs: Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin  Voiced by: Jenny Slate, Kristen Wiig, Steve Carell The not-so despicable Gru...

  • Alone in Berlin

    Fri 11 Aug - Sat 12 Aug

    Dir: Vincent Perez UK/Fr/Ger 2016  With: Emma Thompson, Daniel Brühl, Brendan Gleeson Based on Hans Fallada’s...

  • Kedi

    Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: Ceyda Torun Turkey 2016 Subtitled Documentary Kedi is the Turkish word for a cat, and the felines who in...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue