Sing U

A joyous animation about the efforts of an old-style theatre manager to stage a talent show he hopes will save his theatre from closing down, Sing is a pure showbiz treat!

1hr 48mins

Dirs: Christophe Lourdelet, Garth Jennings US 2016

Voiced by: Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon

A joyous animation about the efforts of an old-style theatre manager to stage a talent show he hopes will save his theatre from closing down, Sing is a pure showbiz treat!

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Viceroy's House

    Fri 14 Apr - Sat 15 Apr, Mon 17 - Wed 19 Apr

    Dir: Gurinder Chadha UK/India 2017 With: Hugh Bonneville, Gillian Anderson In 1947 Lord Mountbatten and his w...

  • T2: Trainspotting

    Mon 27 Mar - Tues 28 Mar

    Dir: Danny Boyle UK 2017 With: Ewan McGregor, Robert Carlyle Choose Life. Re-uniting the original cast member...

  • Sense of an Ending

    Fri 28 Apr - Wed 3 May

    Dir: Ritesh Batra UK 2017 | With: Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Adapted from Julian Barnes’ Booker winnin...

  • Hidden Figures

    Tues 4 Apr - Wed 5 Apr

    Dir: Theodore Melfi US 2017 With: Taraji P. Henson, Kevin Costner Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson, and Katherine...

  • Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk

    Fri 7 Apr - Sun 9 Apr

    Dir: Ang Lee USA 2016 With: Joe Alwyn, Garrett Hedlund Billy is a young soldier...

  • Neruda

    Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Pablo Larraín Chile/Argen/Sp/US 2016 Subtitled With: Gael García Bernal, Luis Gnecco Made prior to his...

  • A Quiet Passion

    Mon 24 Apr, Fri 28 - Sun 30 Apr

    Dir: Terence Davies UK/Belg 2016 With: Cynthia Nixon, Jennifer Ehle Terence Davies’ poignant portrait of the...

  • Trespass Against Us

    Fri 14 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

    Dir: Adam Smith UK 2017 With: Michael Fassbender, Brendan Gleeson Set in the West Country this inspired tale...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue