Sgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero PG

A family friendly animated treat...

Dir: Richard Lanni Ire/UK/Fr/USA 2018 1hr 24mins

Voiced by: Helena Bonham Carter, Gérard Depardieu

The true story of a stray dog who joins his master on the battlefields of the First World War and becomes the most decorated dog in American history. A family friendly animated treat.

Book Tickets

Tickets:

Matinees: £5.50 

Artscene member: £5

More in Cinema...

  • Le Bonheur

    Thurs 4 Oct

    Dir: Agnès Varda France 1965 1hr 16mins Subtitled With: Jean-Claude Drouot, Claire Drouot Happiness and sex...

  • The Little Stranger

    Sun 28 Oct - Mon 29 Oct, Sun 4 - Mon 5 & Wed 7 Nov

    Dir: Lenny Abrahamson Ireland/UK 2018 1hr 51mins With: Domhnall Gleeson, Ruth Wilson A country doctor called...

  • A Simple Favour

    Mon 22 - Tues 23 & Thurs 25 Oct

    Dir: Paul Feig USA 2018 1hr 57mins With: Blake Lively, Anna Kendrick When her newly found friend, the rich...

  • The Meg

    Sat 22 Sep

    Dir: Jon Turteltaub USA 2018 1hr 53mins With: Jason Statham, Li Bingbing Arguably the best blockbuster of t...

  • A Star is Born

    Fri 30 Nov - Wed 5 Dec

    Dir: Bradley Cooper USA 2018 2hrs 15mins With: Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper This fourth adaptation of A Star Is...

  • Dir: David Kerr UK 2018 Running time 1hr 29mins With: Rowan Atkinson, Emma Thom...

  • American Animals

    Sun 7 Oct

    Dir: Bart Layton USA 2018 1hr 57min With: Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan A highly original and enjoyable recons...

  • Halloween

    Fri 23 - Sat 24 Nov

    Dir: David Gordon Green USA 2018 1hr 49mins BBFC rating: TBC With: Jamie Lee Curtis, Judy Greer A direct seq...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue