Poetry Swaps

Poetry Swaps

Join us for our regular poetry-exchange evening in the Cellar Bar, where poets from Stamford and the surrounding area come together to share their poetry.

Join us for our regular poetry-exchange evening in the Cellar Bar, where poets from Stamford and the surrounding area come together to share their poetry.

 

Book Tickets

  • Wed 12 July 8:00 PM
  • Wed 13 September 8:00 PM

Free Entry

More in Live Shows...

  • Joelle Taylor

    Fri 21 Jul

    A fusion of poetry and spoken word; a journey through the council estates of the UK, via deserted tower blocks...

  • STAMFORD POETS IN WALKERS BOOKSHOP Find us upstairs, come and say hello and fee...

  • Pint of Poetry

    Wed 31 May, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 26 Jul & Wed 30 Aug

    Come along with a poem you'd like to perform-something you've written yourself or perhaps a poem by someone yo...

  • Stamford Stanza Group

    Mon 12 Jun, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 14 Aug, Mon 11 Sep, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 13 Nov & Mon 11 Dec

    Come along to our very chilled out Poetry Society Stanza group which takes place on the second Monday of every...

  • A completely fresh and entertaining setting for a poetry reading from the quiet...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue