Poetry Swaps

Poetry Swaps

Join us for our bi-monthly poetry exchange evening in the Cellar Bar, where poets from Stamford and the surrounding area come together to share their poetry.

Top poets from Stamford and the surrounding area come together to share their ideas, their poetry and quite often a drink or two!

Join us for our bi-monthly poetry exchange evening in the Cellar Bar, where poets from Stamford and the surrounding area come together to share their poetry.

 

 

Book Tickets

  • Wed 13 September 8:00 PM
  • Wed 15 November 8pm

Free Entry

More in Live Shows...

  • Come along to our very chilled out Poetry Society Stanza group which takes place on the second Monday of every...

  • Blending theatre, storytelling and killer moves, spoken word artist Maria Ferguson questions how we all look a...

  • Stamford Poets in Walkers' Bookshop...

    Sat 16 Sep, Sat 14 Oct & Sat 11 Nov

    STAMFORD POETS IN WALKERS BOOKSHOP Find us upstairs, come and say hello and fee...

  • Pint of Poetry

    Wed 30 Aug, Wed 27 Sep, Wed 25 Oct, Wed 29 Nov & Wed 27 Dec

    Join us for our live stand-up poetry evening in the Cellar Bar. Come along with a poem you’d like to perform a...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue