Pitch Perfect 3 12A

After the highs of winning the World Championships the Bellas get the chance of an overseas tour and the girls reunite with one voice.

Dir: Trish Sie USA 2017

With: Hailee Steinfeld, Anna Kendrick

After the highs of winning the World Championships the Bellas get the chance of an overseas tour and the girls reunite with one voice.

Running time TBC

1 hr 33mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Sweet Country

    Mon 23 - Tues 24 Apr

    Dir: Warwick Thornton Australia 2017 With: Bryan Brown, Sam Neill Although set in the 1920’s this stunning po...

  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

    Thurs 22 Feb

    By Tennessee Williams Directed by Benedict Andrews. Following his smash hit production of A Streetcar Named De...

  • Early Man

    Fri 30 Mar, Mon 2 , Thurs 5 - Sat 7 , Mon 9 - Tues 10 Apr

    Dir: Nick Park UK  Voiced by: Eddie Redmayne, Tom Hiddleston Aardman animation tell their oldest story yet wi...

  • Monster Family

    Sat 21 Apr

    Dir: Holger Tappe UK/Ger Voiced by: Emily Watson, Jason Isaacs The Wishbone family are an unlucky bunch, so a...

  • Unsane

    Mon 30 Apr - Wed 2 May

    Dir: Steven Soderbergh USA 2018  With: Claire Foy, Juno Temple Making his first inroad into the horror genre,...

  • The Post

    Sun 25 Feb - Sat 3 Mar

    Dir: Steven Spielberg USA 2017 1hr 56mins With: Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep. Rushed into production after Donald...

  • Phantom Thread

    Fri 16 - Tues 20 Mar

    Dir: Paul Thomas Anderson USA 2017 With: Daniel Day-Lewis, Vicky Krieps Set in 1950s London, a renowned dress...

  • The Mercy

    Fri 16 - Tues 20 Mar

    Dir: James Marsh UK 2017 With: Colin Firth, Rachel Weisz The story of the British yachtsman Donald Crowhurst...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue