Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge 12A

Captain Jack Sparrow needs all the magic he can muster as the ghostly Captain Salazar escapes his ocean prison...

Dirs: Joachim Rønning/ Espen Sandberg USA 2017 With: Johnny Depp, Javier Bardem

In this 5th instalment of the swashbuckling series Captain Jack Sparrow needs all the magic he can muster as the ghostly Captain Salazar escapes his ocean prison vowing to kill every pirate in the world. Comedy and spectacle combined.

2hrs 9mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Fri 13 Oct - Tues 17 Oct, Thurs 19 - Thurs 19 Oct, Sat 21 - Mon 23 Oct, Sun 26 - Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Stephen Friers UK 2017 1hr 52mins With: Judi Dench, Michael Gambon, Ali Fazal As Queen Victoria nears h...

  • Dir: Theodore Melfi US 2017 2hrs 7mins With: Taraji P. Henson, Kevin Costner A...

  • The Jungle Bunch

    Sat 11 Nov

    Dirs: David Alaux, Eric Tosti France 2011 1hr 10mins Voiced by: John Lithgow, Emmanuel Curtil A bright and c...

  • Dirs: Bruce Parry, Mark Ellam UK/Brazil/India 1hr 41mins Documentary Explorer B...

  • Rough Night

    Wed 27 Sep - Thurs 28 Sep

    Dir: Lucia Aniello USA 2017 1hr 41mins With: Scarlett Johansson, Kate McKinnon Five female friends from coll...

  • The Limehouse Golem

    Fri 6 Oct - Fri 6 Oct, Sun 8 - Tues 10 Oct

    Dir: Juan Carlos Medina UK 2016 1hr 49mins With: Bill Nighy, Olivia Cooke Based on a novel by Peter Ackroyd...

  • Detroit

    Tues 3 Oct - Wed 4 Oct

    Dir: Kathryn Bigelow USA 2017 2hrs 23mins With: John Boyega, Anthony Mackie Oscar-winning director Kathryn B...

  • Dir: Conrad Helten Canada 2017 1hr 5mins Voiced by: Erica Lindbeck, Kazumi Evans Barbie and her sisters visi...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue