Paddington 2 PG

Enjoy the company once again of everybody’s favourite Peruvian bear...

1hr 35mins

Dir: Paul King UK 2017  With: Ben Wishaw, Sally Hawkins

Enjoy the company once again of everybody’s favourite Peruvian bear, back in his second big-screen adventure! As sweet as marmalade.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • A Quiet Place

    Fri 25 & Sun 27 May

    Dir: John Krasinski  USA  2018  With: Emily Blunt, John Krasinski One of the most astonishingly suspenseful t...

  • Edie

    Sat 23 - Mon 25 Jun

    Dir: Simon Hunter  UK  2017  With: Sheila Hancock, Kevin Guthrie Sheila Hancock (just 85 years young) plays a...

  • The Guernsey Literary and Potato Pe...

    Fri 25 May - Wed 30 May, Mon 11 - Tues 12 & Thurs 28 Jun

    Dir: Mike Newell  UK  2018  With: Lily James, Tom Courtenay WW2 may be over but...

  • I Feel Pretty

    Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 , Wed 4 - Thurs 5 Jul

    Dirs: Abby Kohn, Marc Silverstein  USA  2018   With: Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams Amy Schumer fights the go...

  • The Leisure Seeker

    Fri 1 , Sun 10 - Mon 11 & Wed 13 Jun

    Dir: Paolo Virzì  USA  2017  With: Helen Mirren, Donald Sutherland A tremendously likable film about an agein...

  • Peter Rabbit

    Thurs 28 Jun

    Dir: Will Gluck UK/Aust/USA 2018 1hr 35mins With: Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson Beatrix Potter’s timeless sto...

  • Brief Encounter

    Sun 8 Jul

    Dir: David Lean  UK  1945   With: Celia Johnson, Trevor Howard A timeless movie about unrequited love this so...

  • In the Fade

    Mon 16 - Tues 17 Jul

    Dir: Fatih Akin  Ger/Fr  2017  Subtitled  With: Diane Kruger, Denis Moschitto A serious contender for emotion...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue