Murder On The Orient Express 12A

Kenneth Branagh pulls out all the cinematic stops as 13 suspects on a snowbound train are all in the frame for murder...

Dir: Kenneth Branagh USA/Malta 2017 

With: Kenneth Branagh, Judi Dench

With a cast to die for and a thunderous reimagining of Agatha Christie’s original whodunnit, actor/director Kenneth Branagh pulls out all the cinematic stops as 13 suspects on a snowbound train are all in the frame for murder.

1hr 54mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • A Fantastic Woman

    Mon 9 - Tues 10 Apr

    Dir: Sebastián Lelio Chile/Ger/Spain 2017  Subtitled With: Daniela Vega, Francisco Reyes Marina is a trans wa...

  • The Divine Order

    Wed 28 - Thurs 29 Mar

    Dir: Petra Volpe Swiz 2017 With: Marie Leuenberger, Maximilian Simonischek As Stamford’s contribution to Inte...

  • Dark River

    Mon 9 Apr

    Dir: Clio Barnard UK 2017  With: Ruth Wilson, Mark Stanley Following the death of her father a young woman re...

  • Darkest Hour

    Fri 2 Feb - Thurs 8 Feb, Fri 23 , Mon 26 - Tues 27 Mar

    Dir: Joe Wright UK 2017  With: Gary Oldman, Lily James Set during the early days of Winston Churchill becomi...

  • Hostiles (15)

    Mon 16 Apr

    Dir: Scott Cooper USA 2017  With: Christian Bale, Rosamund Pike This excellent Western follows the fortunes o...

  • Last Flag Flying

    Sun 11 - Mon 12 Mar

    Dir: Richard Linklater USA 2017  With: Bryan Cranston, Steve Carell A spiritual sequel to Jack Nicholson’s Th...

  • Dir: Alexandra Dean USA 2017  Documentary Hedy Lamarr was one of the most glamo...

  • Journey's End

    Sun 25 Feb - Sat 3 Mar

    Dir: Saul Dibb UK 2017 With: Sam Claflin, Paul Bettany R C Sheriff’s famous stage play about a group of over...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue