Mountain PG

Mountain is an immersive meditation on some of the world’s highest and most dangerous wild places. Rapturous.

Dir: Jennifer Peedom Australia 2017 Documentary

Mountain is an immersive meditation on some of the world’s highest and most dangerous wild places. Rapturous.

Book Tickets

1hr 14mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Paddington 2

    Fri 22 Dec - Sun 24 Dec, Wed 27 - Sat 30 Dec, Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jan 2018

    Dir: Paul King UK 2017  With: Ben Wishaw, Sally Hawkins Everybody’s favourite Peruvian bear is back in his s...

  • Pitch Perfect 3

    Fri 26 & Sun 28 Jan 2018

    Dir: Trish Sie USA 2017 With: Hailee Steinfeld, Anna Kendrick After the highs of winning the World Champions...

  • Blade of the Immortal

    Thurs 18 Jan 2018

    Dir: Takashi Miike Japan 2017 Subtitled With: Takuya Kimura, Hana Sugisaki Arguably the last great director...

  • All The Money In The World

    Sun 18 - Mon 19 Feb 2018

    Dir: Ridley Scott USA 2017 With: Mark Wahlberg, Michelle Williams Rome, 1973....

  • Ferdinand

    Mon 12 , Thurs 15 & Sat 17 Feb 2018

    Dir: Carlos Saldanha USA 2017  Voiced by: Kate McKinnon, Bobby Cannavale Ferdinand is a giant bull with a bi...

  • Never Let Me Go

    Tues 3 Apr 2018

    Part of our Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Andrew Garfield, Keira Knightly and Carey Mulligan.

  • 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing Missour...

    Thurs 25 Jan - Fri 26 Jan , Sun 28 - Thurs 1 Feb 2018

    Dir: Martin McDonagh USA 2017  With: Frances McDormand, Sam Rockwell Hotly tip...

  • The Greatest Showman

    Mon 5 - Thurs 8 Feb 2018

    Dir: Michael Gracey 2017 With: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams A walloping original musical inspired by the...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue