Moonlight 15

Dir: Barry Jenkins US 2016 1hr 51mins

With: Mahershala Ali, Shariff Earp,

Alex Hibbert And the Best Picture goes to…this outstanding account of growing-up black, poor, and gay in Miami. Brilliant cinematography, acting, and direction, and definitely worth a second look.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Smurfs: The Lost Village

    Mon 29 May - Tues 30 May

    Dir: Kelly Asbury USA 2017 1hr 30mins Voiced by: Ariel Winter, Julia Roberts A mysterious map sets Smurfette...

  • Mindhorn

    Sun 25 Jun - Mon 26 Jun

    Dir: Sean Foley UK 2016 1hr 29mins With: Julian Barratt, Andrea Riseborough When an ageing actor, once famou...

  • Churchill

    Sun 16 Jul - Mon 17 Jul

    Dir: Jonathan Teplitzky UK 2017 1hr 50mins With: Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson Brian Cox plays Winston Churc...

  • La La Land

    Mon 8 May - Tues 9 May

    Dir: Damien Chazelle USA 2016 2hrs 8mins With: Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone It may have been pipped at the chaot...

  • Kong: Skull Island

    Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May

    Dir: Jordan Vogt-Roberts USA 2017 1hr 58mins With: Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson This exceptionally pulse-racing...

  • Obsession - NT

    Fri 26 May

    Jude Law stars in the stage production of Obsession, broadcast live from the Barbican Theatre in London. Ivo v...

  • The Time of Their Lives

    Mon 29 May - Wed 31 May

    Dir: Roger Goldby UK 2017 1hr 44mins With: Joan Collins, Pauline Collins, Franco Nero Helen is a former Holl...

  • The Levelling

    Tues 11 Jul - Wed 12 Jul

    Dir: Hope Dickson Leach UK 1hr 23mins With: Ellie Kendrick, David Troughton A deeply atmospheric film partly...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue