Manchester by the Sea 15

Prize screen acting by Casey Affleck playing an ordinary man so scarred by personal tragedy he can scarcely respond to an offer of redemption by becoming his nephew’s guardian.

2hrs 17mins 

Dir: Kenneth Lonergan US 2016 With: Casey Affleck, Michelle Williams

Prize screen acting by Casey Affleck playing an ordinary man so scarred by personal tragedy he can scarcely respond to an offer of redemption by becoming his nephew’s guardian.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • It's Only the End of the World

    Sun 2 Apr - Mon 3 Apr

    Dir: Xavier Dolan Fr/Can 2016 | Subtitled With: Marion Cotillard, Léa Seydoux D...

  • Fifty Shades Darker

    Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr

    Dir: James Foley US 2017 With: Jamie Dornan, Dakota Johnson No more secrets Mr Grey? Plunging back into the s...

  • Toni Erdmann

    Tues 4 Apr - Wed 5 Apr

    Dir: Maren Ade Ger 2016 Subtitled With: Peter Simonischek, Sandra Hüller Voted 2016’s Best Film by Sight & So...

  • Personal Shopper

    Fri 21 Apr & Sun 23 Apr

    Dir: Olivier Assayas France 2016 With: Kristen Stewart, Lars Eidinger Paris-based Maureen is the personal clo...

  • Power Rangers

    Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Dean Israelite US 2017 With: Bryan Cranston, Elizabeth Banks Very much a reboot of the Mighty Morphin Po...

  • Neruda

    Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Pablo Larraín Chile/Argen/Sp/US 2016 Subtitled With: Gael García Bernal, Luis Gnecco Made prior to his...

  • Bitter Harvest

    Fri 21 Apr, Sun 23 - Mon 24 Apr

    Dir: George Mendeluk Canada 2016 With: Terence Stamp, Max Irons, Samantha Barks Based on one of the most over...

  • Sense of an Ending

    Fri 28 Apr - Wed 3 May

    Dir: Ritesh Batra UK 2017 | With: Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Adapted from Julian Barnes’ Booker winnin...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue