Mad to be Normal

Mad to be Normal 15

Dir: Robert Mullan UK 2017 1hr 46mins

With: David Tennant, Michael Gambon

The story of the 1960s psychiatrist R D Laing and his unorthodox community of mentally challenged patients Mad To Be Normal is clearly on the side of a doctor who considered sanity the true problem in life.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • A Dog's Purpose

    Tues 27 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Lasse Hallström USA 2017 1hr 40mins With: Josh Gad, Dennis Quaid Following the reincarnated life of a d...

  • The Boss Baby

    Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

    Dir: Tom McGrath USA 2017 1hr 37mins Voiced by: Jimmy Kimmel, Alec Baldwin When a suit-wearing briefcase-car...

  • Heal the Living

    Sun 11 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

    Dir: Katell Quillévéré France 2016 1hr 44mins Subtitled With: Tahar Rahim, Anne Dorval An emotionally shatte...

  • Alien Covenant

    Tues 18 Jul - Wed 19 Jul

    Dir: Ridley Scott USA/UK 2017 TBC With: Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston Delving even further back in...

  • Kong: Skull Island

    Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May

    Dir: Jordan Vogt-Roberts USA 2017 1hr 58mins With: Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson This exceptionally pulse-racing...

  • Churchill

    Sun 16 Jul - Mon 17 Jul

    Dir: Jonathan Teplitzky UK 2017 1hr 50mins With: Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson Brian Cox plays Winston Churc...

  • A Quiet Passion

    Fri 28 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

    Dir: Terence Davies UK/Belg 2016 With: Cynthia Nixon, Jennifer Ehle Terence Davies’ poignant portrait of the...

  • In the wake of Jamaican emancipation, French colonist Annette Cosway (Rachel War...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue