Loveless 15

An apocalyptic study of a failing married couple and the disappearance of their 12 year old son...

2hrs 2mins

Dir: Andrey Zvyagintsev Russia 2017  Subtitled With: Maryana Spivak, Aleksey Rozin

An apocalyptic study of a failing married couple and the disappearance of their 12 year old son after the boy has overheard one bruising argument too many. Loveless is as compassionate as it is compelling.

Cinema Speak - Post film chat in The Cellar Bar after Thurs 15 March 8pm

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Mansfield 66/67

    Mon 25 Jun

    Dirs: P. David Ebersole, Todd Hughes  USA  2017  Documentary Focusing on 1950’s tabloid icon Jayne Mansfield’...

  • That Good Night

    Sat 16 - Mon 18 Jun

    Dir: Eric Styles  UK  2017  With: John Hurt, Sofia Helin John Hurt's final film in a leading role is a fittin...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Fri 1 Jun, Sun 24 Jun & Tues 17 Jul

    Join resident BFI young programmer Ben Reynolds for a select handful of post scr...

  • A Quiet Place

    Fri 25 & Sun 27 May

    Dir: John Krasinski  USA  2018  With: Emily Blunt, John Krasinski One of the most astonishingly suspenseful t...

  • Let the Sunshine In

    Wed 30 - Thurs 31 May

    Dir: Claire Denis  France  2017  Subtitled  With: Juliette Binoche, Gérard Depardieu Middle aged artist Isabe...

  • The Guernsey Literary and Potato Pe...

    Fri 25 May - Wed 30 May, Mon 11 - Tues 12 & Thurs 28 Jun

    Dir: Mike Newell  UK  2018  With: Lily James, Tom Courtenay WW2 may be over but...

  • Lean on Pete

    Fri 1 & Sun 10 Jun

    Dir: Andrew Haigh  UK  2017  With: Steve Buscemi, Charley Plummer A British film made entirely in America, An...

  • In the Fade

    Mon 16 - Tues 17 Jul

    Dir: Fatih Akin  Ger/Fr  2017  Subtitled  With: Diane Kruger, Denis Moschitto A serious contender for emotion...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue