Lost in Paris 12A

 Lost in Paris simply revels in its charming comedy about a tourist…well…lost in Paris...

Dirs: Dominique Abel, Fiona Gordon Fr/Belg

With: Fiona Gordon, Emmanuelle Riva

French comedies (especially this one, which is partly in English) aren’t usually known for rolling-in-the-aisles slapstick but Lost in Paris simply revels in its charming comedy about a tourist…well…lost in Paris. Pure delight.

Book Tickets

 1hr 23mins 

More in Cinema...

  • Paddington 2

    Fri 22 Dec - Sun 24 Dec, Wed 27 - Sat 30 Dec, Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jan 2018

    Dir: Paul King UK 2017  With: Ben Wishaw, Sally Hawkins Everybody’s favourite Peruvian bear is back in his s...

  • Bonjour Tristesse

    Tues 9 - Wed 10 Jan 2018

    Literature at Lunchtime Film 2.30pm Don't miss the talk at 12.30pm Cecile is a decadent young girl who lives...

  • Walk With Me

    Thurs 1 Feb 2018

    Dirs: Marc J. Francis, Max Pugh UK  Documentary Narrated by Benedict Cumberbatch, Walk With Me follows a comm...

  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Dir: Taika Waititi USA 2017 With: Chris Hemsworth, Cate Blanchett The mighty Thor gets something of a comeup...

  • Only The Brave

    Tues 30 - Wed 31 Jan 2018

    Dir: Joseph Kosinski USA 2017 With: Josh Brolin, Jeff Bridges In June 2013 a group of Arizona firefighters se...

  • The Crucible (12)

    Tues 1 May 2018

    Part of the Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Daniel Day Lewis and Winona Ryder, directed by Nicholas H...

  • Downsizing

    Sun 11 - Tues 13 & Thurs 15 Feb 2018

    Dir: Alexander Payne USA 2017 With: Matt Damon, Christoph Waltz Alexander (“Sideways”) Payne’s latest deliri...

  • Professor Marston and Wonder Woman

    Sun 14 - Mon 15 Jan 2018

    Dir: Angela Robinson USA 2017  With: Luke Evans, Rebecca Hall Ever wonder wher...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue