Lion 12A

Dir: Garth Davis Australia 2016 1hr 58mins

With: Dev Patel, Nicole Kidman

Kicking off our mini-season of Oscar winners and losers why not start with this true story of a 5 year-old Indian boy who becomes lost amidst the chaos of Calcutta? Very moving.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Handmaiden

    Tues 30 May & Thurs 1 Jun

    Dir: Chan-wook Park South Korea 2016 2hrs 36mins With: Min-hee Kim, Jung-woo Ha Exquisitely adapted from Sar...

  • Moonlight

    Wed 10 May

    Dir: Barry Jenkins US 2016 1hr 51mins With: Mahershala Ali, Shariff Earp, Alex Hibbert And the Best Picture...

  • La Strada

    Wed 12 Jul - Thurs 13 Jul

    Dir: Federico Fellini Italy 1954 Subtitled B&W 1hr 46mins With: Anthony Quinn, Giulietta Masina A masterpiec...

  • Mindhorn

    Sun 25 Jun - Mon 26 Jun

    Dir: Sean Foley UK 2016 1hr 29mins With: Julian Barratt, Andrea Riseborough When an ageing actor, once famou...

  • In the wake of Jamaican emancipation, French colonist Annette Cosway (Rachel War...

  • Kong: Skull Island

    Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May

    Dir: Jordan Vogt-Roberts USA 2017 1hr 58mins With: Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson This exceptionally pulse-racing...

  • The Secret Scripture

    Wed 28 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Jim Sheridan Ireland 2016 1hr 48mins With: Rooney Mara, Vanessa Redgrave Based on Sebastian Barry’s nov...

  • Another Mother's Son

    Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

    Dir: Christopher Menaul UK 2017 1hr 43mins With: Jenny Seagrove, John Hannah Set on the island of Jersey dur...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue