Lady Bird 15

Actress Greta Gerwig makes her directorial debut with this brilliantly off-the-wall dramedy...

1hr 34mins

Dir: Greta Gerwig USA 2017  With: Saoirse Ronan, Laurie Metcalf

Actress Greta Gerwig makes her directorial debut with this brilliantly off-the-wall dramedy about a teenager going through her senior year in high school while juggling her mum, boyfriend, and ambitious dreams.


Cinema Speak - Post film chat in The Cellar Bar after Mon 26 March 8:30pm

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Ready Player One

    Fri 4 - Sun 6 May

    Dir: Steven Spielberg USA 2018 With: Tye Sheridan, Mark Rylance Master film-maker Steven Spielberg (now 72) f...

  • Cinema Speak - Post Film Chats with...

    Mon 26 Mar - Tues 27 Mar, Mon 9 Apr, Fri 20 Apr & Tues 1 May

    Friendly post-film chats hosted by resident young programmer, Ben Reynolds with...

  • Early Man

    Fri 30 Mar, Mon 2 , Thurs 5 - Sat 7 , Mon 9 - Tues 10 Apr

    Dir: Nick Park UK  Voiced by: Eddie Redmayne, Tom Hiddleston Aardman animation tell their oldest story yet wi...

  • Have A Nice Day

    Fri 27 Apr

    Dir: Jian Liu China 2017  Subtitled An utterly original animated Chinese film-noir. Have a Nice Day follows t...

  • Wonderstruck

    Fri 4 - Mon 7 May

    Dir: Todd Haynes USA 2017 With: Julianne Moore, Michelle Williams Two deaf children run away to New York City...

  • The Death of Stalin

    Thurs 5 Apr

    Dir: Armando Iannucci UK 2017  With: Steve Buscemi, Michael Palin Another chance to savour this pitch black c...

  • A Fantastic Woman

    Mon 9 - Tues 10 Apr

    Dir: Sebastián Lelio Chile/Ger/Spain 2017  Subtitled With: Daniela Vega, Francisco Reyes Marina is a trans wa...

  • Never Let Me Go

    Tues 3 Apr

    Part of our Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Andrew Garfield, Keira Knightly and Carey Mulligan. 1hr...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue