La La Land 12A

The award-winningLa La Land is a film that reinvents the classic Hollywood musical in contemporary terms. Singing, dancing, breaking our hearts, this film will cure you of gloomy thoughts and send you swooning with love from and for the joy of cinema. Outstanding.

2hrs 8mins 

Dir: Damien Chazelle USA 2016 With: Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone

The award-winning La La Land is a film that reinvents the classic Hollywood musical in contemporary terms. Singing, dancing, breaking our hearts, this film will cure you of gloomy thoughts and send you swooning with love from and for the joy of cinema. Outstanding.

2hrs 8mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Sense of an Ending

    Fri 28 Apr - Wed 3 May

    Dir: Ritesh Batra UK 2017 | With: Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Adapted from Julian Barnes’ Booker winnin...

  • Live by Night

    Tues 28 Feb - Wed 1 Mar

    Dir: Ben Affleck US 2016 With: Ben Affleck, Zoe Saldana Ben Affleck returns to the director’s chair with this...

  • Jackie

    Thurs 2 Mar, Sat 4 Mar, Mon 13 - Tues 14 Mar

    Dir: Pablo Larraín US/Chile/Fr 2016 With: Natalie Portman, Peter Sarsgaard This award-winning portrait of Jac...

  • Monster Trucks

    Sat 4 Mar

    Dir: Chris Wedge USA 2016 With: Lucas Till, Jane Levy A thrilling new family action film from the director of...

  • 20th Century Women

    Mon 10 Apr & Wed 12 Apr

    Dir: Mike Mills USA 2016 With: Elle Fanning, Annette Bening California 1979. Determined single mum Dorothea i...

  • Free Fire

    Fri 5 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Ben Wheatley UK 2016 With: Brie Larson, Cillian Murphy Agent provocateur Ben Wheatley does a shoot-em-up...

  • Fences

    Fri 7 Apr - Sat 8 Apr

    Dir: Denzel Washington US 2016 With: Denzel Washington, Viola Davis Denzel Washington’s directorial debut rep...

  • In the wake of Jamaican emancipation, French colonist Annette Cosway (Rachel War...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue