Kong: Skull Island 12A

This exceptionally pulse-racing epic follows the(mis)fortunes of a pack of explorers who visit an island full of terrible monsters including the daddy of them all: The Mighty Kong. Buckle up – this is one helluva ride!

Dir: Jordan Vogt-Roberts USA 2017 1hr 58mins With: Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson This exceptionally pulse-racing epic follows the(mis)fortunes of a pack of explorers who visit an island full of terrible monsters including the daddy of them all: The Mighty Kong. Buckle up – this is one helluva ride!

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Last Word

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Mark Pellington USA 2017  With: Shirley MacLaine, Amanda Seyfried Harriet is a retired businesswoman who...

  • 6 Days - CANCELLED

    Sat 2 Sep - Tues 5 Sep

    Dir: Toa Fraser UK/NZ 2017 With: Mark Strong, Jamie Bell A timely reminder of the Iranian Embassy siege of 19...

  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic...

    Sun 13 Aug - Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: David Soren USA 2017 Voiced by: Jordan Peele, Kevin Hart, Nick Kroll Mr Kr...

  • Moon Dogs

    Tues 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug

    Dir: Philip John UK 2017 With: Jack Parry-Jones, Christy O’Donnell A sensitive coming-of-age story Moon Dogs...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

  • Maudie

    Fri 8 Sep - Sat 9 Sep

    Dir: Aisling Walsh Ire/Can 2016  With: Ethan Hawke, Sally Hawkins This strong and emotional biopic of the Nov...

  • A Man Called Ove

    Mon 14 Aug

    Dir: Hannes Holm Sweden 2016 Subtitled With: Rolf Lassgård, Bahar Pars, Filip Berg Ove is a grumpy old man wh...

  • Dir: Brian Fee USA 2017 Voiced by: Armie Hammer, Nathan Fillion, Owen Wilson This latest sequel to the 2006 D...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue