King Arthur: Legend of the Sword 12A

Dir: Guy Ritchie UK/AUST/USA 2017 2hrs 6mins

With: Charlie Hunnam, Hermione Corfield

Guy Ritchie directs an impressive spin of the Arthurian legend as a young man unwittingly comes to learn that he is the rightful King of England empowered by the sword of Excalibur.

Based on an unfinished book by the great black American author James Baldwin this stunning documentary reveals the history of race in modern America with passionate, even heart-breaking intensity.

More in Cinema...

  • Wonder Woman

    Fri 28 Jul - Mon 31 Jul

    Dir: Patty Jenkins USA 2017  With: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, David Thewlis Arguably the finest super-hero action...

  • The Midwife (12A)

    Mon 4 Sep - Tues 5 Sep

    THE MIDWIFE is a French drama in which a devoted midwife finds her orderly life turned upside down by the arri...

  • Dir: Gary Andrews UK 2017  Voiced by: Steven Kynman, David Tennant A big screen treat for small children, Fir...

  • Moon Dogs

    Tues 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug

    Dir: Philip John UK 2017 With: Jack Parry-Jones, Christy O’Donnell A sensitive coming-of-age story Moon Dogs...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic...

    Sun 13 Aug - Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: David Soren USA 2017 Voiced by: Jordan Peele, Kevin Hart, Nick Kroll Mr Kr...

  • Gifted

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug

    Dir: Marc Webb USA 2017  With: Chris Evans, Lindsay Duncan Frank is a single man raising a child prodigy - hi...

  • Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's...

    Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul

    Dirs: Joachim Rønning/ Espen Sandberg USA 2017 With: Johnny Depp, Javier Bardem...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue