King Arthur: Legend of the Sword 12A

Dir: Guy Ritchie UK/AUST/USA 2017 2hrs 6mins

With: Charlie Hunnam, Hermione Corfield

Guy Ritchie directs an impressive spin of the Arthurian legend as a young man unwittingly comes to learn that he is the rightful King of England empowered by the sword of Excalibur.

Based on an unfinished book by the great black American author James Baldwin this stunning documentary reveals the history of race in modern America with passionate, even heart-breaking intensity.

More in Cinema...

  • The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

    Sun 22 Oct - Mon 23 Oct & Thurs 26 Oct

    Voiced by: Will Arnett, Katherine Heigl, Maya Rudolph Get Ready! Get Set! Get N...

  • Logan Lucky

    Fri 29 Sep - Mon 2 Oct

    Dir: Steven Soderbergh USA 2017 1hr 59mins With: Daniel Craig, Channing Tatum A comedy crime drama with a ca...

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov, Thurs 9 - Sun 12 Nov

    Dir: Simon Curtis UK 2017 1hr 45mins With: Domhnall Gleeson, Margot Robbie This story of the relationship be...

  • Dir: Ildikó Enyedi Hungary 2017 1hr 56mins Subtitled With: Géza Morcsányi, Alexandra Borbél This intriguing,...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Fri 13 Oct - Tues 17 Oct, Thurs 19 - Thurs 19 Oct, Sat 21 - Mon 23 Oct, Sun 26 - Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Stephen Friers UK 2017 1hr 52mins With: Judi Dench, Michael Gambon, Ali Fazal As Queen Victoria nears h...

  • Back To Burgundy

    Mon 9 Oct - Tues 10 Oct

    Dir: Cédric Klapisch 2017 France 1hr 53mins Subtitled With: Pio Marmaï, Ana Girardot It’s been a decade sinc...

  • The Emoji Movie

    Sat 30 Sep - Sun 1 Oct

    Dir: Tony Leondis USA 2017 1hr 26mins Voiced by: T.J. Miller, James Corden The Emoji Movie unlocks the never...

  • Blade Runner 2049

    Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Denis Villeneuve USA 2017 2hrs 43mins With: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford It’s over 30 years since Blade...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue