Jumanji 2: Welcome To The Jungle 12A

It may be 22 years since the first Jumanji movie but the thrills are just as impressive...

Dir: Jake Kasdan USA 2017 

With: Dwayne Johnson, Karen Gillan

Four teenagers discover an old video game console and are literally drawn into the machine’s jungle setting. It may be 22 years since the first Jumanji movie but the thrills are just as impressive.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Breadwinner

    Sun 15 Jul

    Dir: Nora Twomey  Ire/Canada/Lux  2017  Voiced: Saara Chaudry, Laara Sadiq The third feature length film to c...

  • A Quiet Place

    Fri 25 & Sun 27 May

    Dir: John Krasinski  USA  2018  With: Emily Blunt, John Krasinski One of the most astonishingly suspenseful t...

  • Book Club

    Fri 29 Jun, Sun 1 , Tues 3 - Thurs 5 Jul

    Dir: Bill Holderman  USA  2018  With: Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda At their monthly book club four mature woman w...

  • Edie

    Sat 23 - Mon 25 Jun

    Dir: Simon Hunter  UK  2017  With: Sheila Hancock, Kevin Guthrie Sheila Hancock (just 85 years young) plays a...

  • The Guernsey Literary and Potato Pe...

    Fri 25 May - Wed 30 May, Mon 11 - Tues 12 & Thurs 28 Jun

    Dir: Mike Newell  UK  2018  With: Lily James, Tom Courtenay WW2 may be over but...

  • The Happy Prince

    Sun 8 - Mon 9 & Wed 11 Jul

    Dir: Rupert Everett  UK  2018  With: Rupert Everett, Colin Firth After two years in gaol Oscar Wilde fled Eng...

  • The Boy Downstairs

    Sun 15 - Tues 17 Jul

    Dir: Sophie Brooks  USA  2017  With: Zosia Mamet, Matthew Shear Struggling writer Diana splits with Ben, her...

  • Brief Encounter

    Sun 8 Jul

    Dir: David Lean  UK  1945   With: Celia Johnson, Trevor Howard A timeless movie about unrequited love this so...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue