Ingrid Goes West 15

The first masterpiece movie to come out of the social-media generation this biting comedy focusses on a lonely girl with an unhinged personality who “befriends” an LA Instagram star...

Dir: Matt Spicer USA 2017 

With: Aubrey Plaza, Elizabeth Olsen

The first masterpiece movie to come out of the social-media generation this biting comedy focusses on a lonely girl with an unhinged personality who “befriends” an LA Instagram star with dire, if hilarious, consequences.

Post film chat with Ben from LOV Film after Mon 22 Jan 5pm screening

Book Tickets

1hr 38mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Thor: Ragnarok

    Sat 3 Feb 2018

    Dir: Taika Waititi USA 2017 With: Chris Hemsworth, Cate Blanchett The mighty Thor gets something of a comeup...

  • Darkest Hour

    Fri 2 - Thurs 8 Feb 2018

    Dir: Joe Wright UK 2017  With: Gary Oldman, Lily James Set during the early days of Winston Churchill becomi...

  • 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing Missour...

    Thurs 25 Jan - Fri 26 Jan , Sun 28 - Thurs 1 Feb 2018

    Dir: Martin McDonagh USA 2017  With: Frances McDormand, Sam Rockwell Hotly tip...

  • Never Let Me Go

    Tues 3 Apr 2018

    Part of our Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Andrew Garfield, Keira Knightly and Carey Mulligan.

  • Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

    Thurs 22 Feb 2018

    By Tennessee Williams Directed by Benedict Andrews. Following his smash hit production of A Streetcar Named De...

  • Professor Marston and Wonder Woman

    Sun 14 - Mon 15 Jan 2018

    Dir: Angela Robinson USA 2017  With: Luke Evans, Rebecca Hall Ever wonder wher...

  • Lego Ninjago

    Sat 30 Dec

    Dirs: Charlie Bean, Paul Fisher USA 2017 Voiced by: Olivia Munn, Justin Theroux Six young ninjas are tasked...

  • Human Flow

    Tues 23 Jan 2018

    Dir: Ai Weiwei Ger 2017 Documentary Over 65 million people in the world have been forcibly displaced from the...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue