In Between

In Between 15

Forget all the clichés about demure Arab females concealed from the world and revel in the wild life-choices of three Palestinian women in Tel Aviv whose attitude is pretty much sex, drugs and rock ‘n’ roll forever. Liberating. 

Dir: Maysaloun Hamoud Israel/Fra 1hr 43mins Subtitled

Stars: Mouna Hawa, Sana Jammelieh

Forget all the clichés about demure Arab females concealed from the world and revel in the wild life-choices of three Palestinian women in Tel Aviv whose attitude is pretty much sex, drugs and rock ‘n’ roll forever. Liberating.

FRI 27, 8PM SHOWN WITH A SHORT FILM BY LOV YOUNG FILMMAKERS LOVFilm presents’ includes an introductory premiere screening of one of three short films, created and programmed by a group of local young people in partnership with Lincolnshire One Venues!

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Starring Maggie Smith (1969 1hr 53mins) A headstrong young teacher in a private...

  • Final Portrait

    Mon 25 Sep - Tues 26 Sep

    Dir: Stanley Tucci UK 2017 1hr 30mins With: Geoffrey Rush, Armie Hammer The American character actor Stanley...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Fri 13 Oct - Tues 17 Oct, Thurs 19 - Thurs 19 Oct, Sat 21 - Mon 23 Oct, Sun 26 - Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Stephen Friers UK 2017 1hr 52mins With: Judi Dench, Michael Gambon, Ali Fazal As Queen Victoria nears h...

  • Detroit

    Tues 3 Oct - Wed 4 Oct

    Dir: Kathryn Bigelow USA 2017 2hrs 23mins With: John Boyega, Anthony Mackie Oscar-winning director Kathryn B...

  • Logan Lucky

    Fri 29 Sep - Mon 2 Oct

    Dir: Steven Soderbergh USA 2017 1hr 59mins With: Daniel Craig, Channing Tatum A comedy crime drama with a ca...

  • Bonjour Tristesse

    Tues 9 Jan 2018

    Literature at Lunchtime Film 2.30pm Don't miss the talk at 12.30pm Cecile is a decadent young girl who lives...

  • IT

    Mon 30 Oct

    Dir: Andy Muschietti USA 2017 2hrs 15mins With: Bill Skarsgård, Jaeden Lieberher Our second serving of Hallo...

  • Dirs: Bonni Cohen, Jon Shenk USA 2017 1hr 38mins Documentary It’s been 11 years...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue