Human Flow 12A

An engaging documentary, filmed in over 23 countries by the radical artist Ai Weiwei...

Dir: Ai Weiwei Ger 2017 Documentary

Over 65 million people in the world have been forcibly displaced from their homes. This engaging documentary, filmed in over 23 countries by the radical artist Ai Weiwei, provides reasons and answers for the crisis.

Book Tickets

 2hrs 20mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Mountain

    Sat 17 Feb

    Dir: Jennifer Peedom Australia 2017 Documentary Mountain is an immersive meditation on some of the world’s hi...

  • Pitch Perfect 3

    Fri 26 & Sun 28 Jan

    Dir: Trish Sie USA 2017 With: Hailee Steinfeld, Anna Kendrick After the highs of winning the World Champions...

  • The Greatest Showman

    Mon 5 - Thurs 8 Feb

    Dir: Michael Gracey 2017 With: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams A walloping original musical inspired by the...

  • Downsizing

    Sun 11 - Tues 13 & Thurs 15 Feb

    Dir: Alexander Payne USA 2017 With: Matt Damon, Christoph Waltz Alexander (“Sideways”) Payne’s latest deliri...

  • Blade of the Immortal

    Thurs 18 Jan

    Dir: Takashi Miike Japan 2017 Subtitled With: Takuya Kimura, Hana Sugisaki Arguably the last great director...

  • 3 Billboards Outside Ebbing Missour...

    Thurs 25 Jan - Fri 26 Jan, Sun 28 - Thurs 1 Feb

    Dir: Martin McDonagh USA 2017  With: Frances McDormand, Sam Rockwell Hotly tip...

  • Suburbicon

    Tues 16 Jan

    Dir: George Clooney USA 2017  With: Matt Damon, Julianne Moore Written by the Coen Brothers this black comic...

  • Never Let Me Go

    Tues 3 Apr

    Part of our Literature at Lunchtime season, starring Andrew Garfield, Keira Knightly and Carey Mulligan. 1hr...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue