Hidden Figures PG

Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson, and Katherine Johnson were three black women employed by NASA to provide the mathematical solutions that would send America’s first man into space. A stirring tribute to unsung heroines.

2hrs 7mins

Dir: Theodore Melfi US 2017 With: Taraji P. Henson, Kevin Costner

Dorothy Vaughn, Mary Jackson, and Katherine Johnson were three black women employed by NASA to provide the mathematical solutions that would send America’s first man into space. A stirring tribute to unsung heroines.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Personal Shopper

    Fri 21 Apr & Sun 23 Apr

    Dir: Olivier Assayas France 2016 With: Kristen Stewart, Lars Eidinger Paris-based Maureen is the personal clo...

  • Moonlight

    Thurs 23 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

    Dir: Barry Jenkins US 2016 With: Mahershala Ali, Shariff Earp, Alex Hibbert A blisteringly honest account of...

  • Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk

    Fri 7 Apr - Sun 9 Apr

    Dir: Ang Lee USA 2016 With: Joe Alwyn, Garrett Hedlund Billy is a young soldier...

  • It's Only the End of the World

    Sun 2 Apr - Mon 3 Apr

    Dir: Xavier Dolan Fr/Can 2016 | Subtitled With: Marion Cotillard, Léa Seydoux D...

  • T2: Trainspotting

    Mon 27 Mar - Tues 28 Mar

    Dir: Danny Boyle UK 2017 With: Ewan McGregor, Robert Carlyle Choose Life. Re-uniting the original cast member...

  • A Quiet Passion

    Mon 24 Apr, Fri 28 - Sun 30 Apr

    Dir: Terence Davies UK/Belg 2016 With: Cynthia Nixon, Jennifer Ehle Terence Davies’ poignant portrait of the...

  • Bitter Harvest

    Fri 21 Apr, Sun 23 - Mon 24 Apr

    Dir: George Mendeluk Canada 2016 With: Terence Stamp, Max Irons, Samantha Barks Based on one of the most over...

  • Loving

    Fri 31 Mar - Mon 3 Apr

    Dir: Jeff Nichols US, UK 2016 With: Joel Edgerton, Ruth Negga Richard Loving was a white man in 1960s America...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue