Hidden Figures - WaterAid Screening

Hidden Figures - WaterAid Screening PG

Proceeds from tonight’s film will go towards funding projects that bring clean water and safe toilets to rural communities in Madagascar. 

Dir: Theodore Melfi US 2017 2hrs 7mins

With: Taraji P. Henson, Kevin Costner

A stirring tribute to three unsung black women who provided NASA with the mathematical solutions that would eventually send America’s first man into space.

Proceeds from tonight’s film will go towards funding projects that bring clean water and safe toilets to rural communities in Madagascar.

The Water Aid Rutland Group would be delighted if you would join them for a glass of wine and canapés before the film. 

Book Tickets

£10 including a drinks reception at 7pm in the gallery (film at 8pm).

 

More in Cinema...

  • Loving Vincent (12A)

    Sun 19 Nov - Sun 19 Nov, Tues 21 Nov & Fri 24 Nov

    Dirs: Dorota Kobiela, Hugh Welchman UK/Poland 2017 1hr 35mins With: Aidan Turner, Helen McCrory The world’s...

  • The Glass Castle (12A)

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov

    Dir: Destin Daniel Cretton USA 2017 2hrs 7mins With: Brie Larson, Woody Harrelson Based on a bestselling mem...

  • Breathe

    Fri 10 Nov - Mon 13 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov

    Dir: Andy Serkis UK 2017 1hr 57mins With: Andrew Garfield, Claire Foy The heart-warming true love story of R...

  • The Party

    Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

    Dir: Sally Potter UK 2017 1hr 11mins With: Patricia Clarkson, Timothy Spall   Sally Potter’s short, sharp, b...

  • The Shining (15)

    Sun 26 Nov

    Dir: Stanley Kubrick USA/UK 1980 1hr 59mins With: Jack Nicholson, Shelly Duvall One of the best psychologica...

  • The Jungle Bunch

    Sat 11 Nov

    Dirs: David Alaux, Eric Tosti France 2011 1hr 10mins Voiced by: John Lithgow, Emmanuel Curtil A bright and c...

  • Dir: Conrad Helten Canada 2017 1hr 5mins Voiced by: Erica Lindbeck, Kazumi Evans Barbie and her sisters visi...

  • Dirs: Bruce Parry, Mark Ellam UK/Brazil/India 1hr 41mins Documentary Explorer B...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue