Hampstead 12A

An American widow finds unexpected love with a man living wild on Hampstead Heath...

Dir: Joel Hopkins UK 2017  With: Diane Keaton, Brendan Gleeson, James Norton

An American widow finds unexpected love with a man living wild on Hampstead Heath when they take on the developers who want to destroy his home. Charming, funny and life-affirming.

Book Tickets

1hr 42mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Beguiled

    Fri 25 Aug - Mon 28 Aug

    Dir: Sofia Coppola USA 2017 With: Kirsten Dunst, Nicole Kidman, Colin Farrell This exceptional remake of a Cl...

  • Baywatch

    Fri 28 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

    Dir: Seth Gordon USA 2017 With: Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron If you fancy indulging yourself in guilty pleasures...

  • Driven by passion, intelligence and imagination, Maggie Tulliver is a rare free...

  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic...

    Sun 13 Aug - Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: David Soren USA 2017 Voiced by: Jordan Peele, Kevin Hart, Nick Kroll Mr Kr...

  • Cars 3

    Fri 18 Aug - Sat 19 Aug, Mon 21 - Thurs 24 Aug

    Dir: Brian Fee USA 2017  Voiced by: Armie Hammer, Nathan Fillion, Owen Wilson This latest sequel to the 2006...

  • Baby Driver

    Sun 6 Aug - Mon 7 Aug

    Dir: Edgar Wright USA 2017 With: Kevin Spacey, Lily James Directed at full-throttle by Edgar Wright (Shaun of...

  • Moon Dogs

    Tues 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug

    Dir: Philip John UK 2017 With: Jack Parry-Jones, Christy O’Donnell A sensitive coming-of-age story Moon Dogs...

  • The Midwife (12A)

    Mon 4 Sep - Tues 5 Sep

    THE MIDWIFE is a French drama in which a devoted midwife finds her orderly life turned upside down by the arri...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue