Hampstead 12A

An American widow finds unexpected love with a man living wild on Hampstead Heath...

Dir: Joel Hopkins UK 2017  With: Diane Keaton, Brendan Gleeson, James Norton

An American widow finds unexpected love with a man living wild on Hampstead Heath when they take on the developers who want to destroy his home. Charming, funny and life-affirming.

1hr 42mins

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Detroit

    Tues 3 Oct - Wed 4 Oct

    Dir: Kathryn Bigelow USA 2017 2hrs 23mins With: John Boyega, Anthony Mackie Oscar-winning director Kathryn B...

  • Bonjour Tristesse

    Tues 9 Jan 2018

    Literature at Lunchtime Film 2.30pm Don't miss the talk at 12.30pm Cecile is a decadent young girl who lives...

  • IT

    Mon 30 Oct

    Dir: Andy Muschietti USA 2017 2hrs 15mins With: Bill Skarsgård, Jaeden Lieberher Our second serving of Hallo...

  • Wind River (15)

    Fri 27 Oct & Sun 29 Oct

    Dir: Taylor Sheridan USA 2017 1hr 47mins With: Kelsey Asbille, Jeremy Renner An FBI agent teams up with a ve...

  • Una

    Fri 6 Oct & Sun 8 Oct

    Dir: Benedict Andrews UK/USA/Can 1hr 34mins With: Rooney Mara, David Shields Una is a woman who confronts an...

  • Up (U)

    Fri 27 Oct

    Dir: Pete Docter USA 2009 1hr 42mins Voiced by: Christopher Plummer, Edward Asner To celebrate the Big Draw...

  • Back To Burgundy

    Mon 9 Oct - Tues 10 Oct

    Dir: Cédric Klapisch 2017 France 1hr 53mins Subtitled With: Pio Marmaï, Ana Girardot It’s been a decade sinc...

  • God's Own Country

    Mon 2 Oct - Tues 3 Oct

    Dir: Francis Lee UK 2017 1hr 44mins With: Josh O’Connor, Alec Secareanu In gorgeous rural Yorkshire, a young...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue