God's Own Country

God's Own Country 15

In gorgeous rural Yorkshire, a young farmer numbs his daily frustrations with binge drinking and casual sex until the arrival of a Romanian migrant worker sets Johnny on a new and intimate path.

Dir: Francis Lee UK 2017 1hr 44mins

With: Josh O’Connor, Alec Secareanu

In gorgeous rural Yorkshire, a young farmer numbs his daily frustrations with binge drinking and casual sex until the arrival of a Romanian migrant worker sets Johnny on a new and intimate path.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Call Me By Your Name

    Fri 24 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

    Dir: Luca Guadagnino It/Fr/USA 2017 2hrs 10mins With: Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet Summer 1983. 17-year-o...

  • In Between

    Thurs 26 Oct - Fri 27 Oct

    Dir: Maysaloun Hamoud Israel/Fra 1hr 43mins Subtitled Stars: Mouna Hawa, Sana Jammelieh Forget all the clich...

  • Rough Night

    Wed 27 Sep - Thurs 28 Sep

    Dir: Lucia Aniello USA 2017 1hr 41mins With: Scarlett Johansson, Kate McKinnon Five female friends from coll...

  • Dirs: Bruce Parry, Mark Ellam UK/Brazil/India 1hr 41mins Documentary Explorer B...

  • The Glass Castle (12A)

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov

    Dir: Destin Daniel Cretton USA 2017 2hrs 7mins With: Brie Larson, Woody Harrelson Based on a bestselling mem...

  • The Shining (15)

    Sun 26 Nov

    Dir: Stanley Kubrick USA/UK 1980 1hr 59mins With: Jack Nicholson, Shelly Duvall One of the best psychologica...

  • The Big Sick

    Mon 25 Sep - Tues 26 Sep

    Dir: Michael Showalter USA 2017 2hrs With: Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan Both a very funny comedy and a touchin...

  • Breathe

    Fri 10 Nov - Mon 13 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov

    Dir: Andy Serkis UK 2017 1hr 57mins With: Andrew Garfield, Claire Foy The heart-warming true love story of R...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue