Dancer 12A

On the verge of becoming a ballet legend the gifted dancer Sergei Polunin questions his existence and his commitment to the art-form. An enlightening and visually impressive account.

1hr 25mins 

Dir: Steven Cantor UK/Rus/Ukraine 2016 Documentary

On the verge of becoming a ballet legend the gifted dancer Sergei Polunin questions his existence and his commitment to the art-form. An enlightening and visually impressive account.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Fifty Shades Darker

    Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr

    Dir: James Foley US 2017 With: Jamie Dornan, Dakota Johnson No more secrets Mr Grey? Plunging back into the s...

  • Bitter Harvest

    Fri 21 Apr, Sun 23 - Mon 24 Apr

    Dir: George Mendeluk Canada 2016 With: Terence Stamp, Max Irons, Samantha Barks Based on one of the most over...

  • Free Fire

    Fri 5 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Ben Wheatley UK 2016 With: Brie Larson, Cillian Murphy Agent provocateur Ben Wheatley does a shoot-em-up...

  • T2: Trainspotting

    Mon 27 Mar - Tues 28 Mar

    Dir: Danny Boyle UK 2017 With: Ewan McGregor, Robert Carlyle Choose Life. Re-uniting the original cast member...

  • Toni Erdmann

    Tues 4 Apr - Wed 5 Apr

    Dir: Maren Ade Ger 2016 Subtitled With: Peter Simonischek, Sandra Hüller Voted 2016’s Best Film by Sight & So...

  • The Space Between Us

    Mon 27 Mar - Tues 28 Mar

    Dir: Peter Chelsom US 2017 With: Asa Butterfield, Gary Oldman An astute mix of original sci-fi and an all- to...

  • A Quiet Passion

    Mon 24 Apr, Fri 28 - Sun 30 Apr

    Dir: Terence Davies UK/Belg 2016 With: Cynthia Nixon, Jennifer Ehle Terence Davies’ poignant portrait of the...

  • Fences

    Fri 7 Apr - Sat 8 Apr

    Dir: Denzel Washington US 2016 With: Denzel Washington, Viola Davis Denzel Washington’s directorial debut rep...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue