Dancer 12A

On the verge of becoming a ballet legend the gifted dancer Sergei Polunin questions his existence and his commitment to the art-form. An enlightening and visually impressive account.

1hr 25mins 

Dir: Steven Cantor UK/Rus/Ukraine 2016 Documentary

On the verge of becoming a ballet legend the gifted dancer Sergei Polunin questions his existence and his commitment to the art-form. An enlightening and visually impressive account.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Neruda

    Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Pablo Larraín Chile/Argen/Sp/US 2016 Subtitled With: Gael García Bernal, Luis Gnecco Made prior to his...

  • The Secret Scripture

    Wed 28 Jun - Thurs 29 Jun

    Dir: Jim Sheridan Ireland 2016 1hr 48mins With: Rooney Mara, Vanessa Redgrave Based on Sebastian Barry’s nov...

  • Lady Macbeth

    Tues 13 Jun & Thurs 15 Jun

    Dir: William Oldroyd UK 2016 1hr 29mins With: Florence Pugh, Christopher Fairbank A tale of passion, lust, a...

  • Ghost in the Shell

    Tues 16 May - Wed 17 May

    Dir: Rupert Sanders USA 2017 1hr 47mins With: Scarlett Johansson, Juliette Binoche An extremely live action...

  • Logan

    Mon 22 May

    Dir: James Mangold USA 2017 2hrs 19mins With: Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart Spoken of as the last film in th...

  • Free Fire

    Fri 5 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Ben Wheatley UK 2016 With: Brie Larson, Cillian Murphy Agent provocateur Ben Wheatley does a shoot-em-up...

  • La La Land

    Mon 8 May - Tues 9 May

    Dir: Damien Chazelle USA 2016 2hrs 8mins With: Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone It may have been pipped at the chaot...

  • The Handmaiden

    Tues 30 May & Thurs 1 Jun

    Dir: Chan-wook Park South Korea 2016 2hrs 36mins With: Min-hee Kim, Jung-woo Ha Exquisitely adapted from Sar...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue