Cars 3 U

This latest sequel to the 2006 Disney/Pixar animation has plucky red sports car Lightning McQueen still proving that he can outdo his rivals when it comes to speed.

Dir: Brian Fee USA 2017  Voiced by: Armie Hammer, Nathan Fillion, Owen Wilson

This latest sequel to the 2006 Disney/Pixar animation has plucky red sports car Lightning McQueen still proving that he can outdo his rivals when it comes to speed.

Book Tickets

1hr 49mins

More in Cinema...

  • Gifted

    Fri 4 Aug - Sat 5 Aug

    Dir: Marc Webb USA 2017  With: Chris Evans, Lindsay Duncan Frank is a single man raising a child prodigy - hi...

  • The Last Word

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Mark Pellington USA 2017  With: Shirley MacLaine, Amanda Seyfried Harriet is a retired businesswoman who...

  • Moon Dogs

    Tues 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug

    Dir: Philip John UK 2017 With: Jack Parry-Jones, Christy O’Donnell A sensitive coming-of-age story Moon Dogs...

  • The Beguiled

    Fri 25 Aug - Mon 28 Aug

    Dir: Sofia Coppola USA 2017 With: Kirsten Dunst, Nicole Kidman, Colin Farrell This exceptional remake of a Cl...

  • A Man Called Ove

    Mon 14 Aug

    Dir: Hannes Holm Sweden 2016 Subtitled With: Rolf Lassgård, Bahar Pars, Filip Berg Ove is a grumpy old man wh...

  • Kedi

    Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: Ceyda Torun Turkey 2016 Subtitled Documentary Kedi is the Turkish word for a cat, and the felines who in...

  • 6 Days - CANCELLED

    Sat 2 Sep - Tues 5 Sep

    Dir: Toa Fraser UK/NZ 2017 With: Mark Strong, Jamie Bell A timely reminder of the Iranian Embassy siege of 19...

  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic...

    Sun 13 Aug - Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: David Soren USA 2017 Voiced by: Jordan Peele, Kevin Hart, Nick Kroll Mr Kr...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue