Beauty and the Beast PG

This live-action re-make of Disney’s fabled 1991 animated version of the great fairy-tale rekindles the story of a monstrous prince who can only be freed by the love of a woman named Belle.

Rotary Screening: Fri 14 Apr 11am

Relaxed Screening: Sat 29 April 2pm

2h 03mins 

Dir: Bill Condon USA 2017 With: Emma Watson, Ewan McGregor. 

This live-action re-make of Disney’s fabled 1991 animated version of the great fairy-tale rekindles the story of a monstrous prince who can only be freed by the love of a woman named Belle.

Rotary Screening: Fri 14 Apr 11am

Relaxed Screening: Sat 29 April 2pm

At our relaxed screenings, low lights will be left on and the volume of the soundtrack is reduced. It’s 
fine to move around or take a break during the film. Screenings are suitable for families with children 
who have an autistic condition, sensory and communication disorders or a learning disability.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

Rotary Screening: £8 per person

Relaxed Screening: £5 per person

More in Cinema...

  • Maudie

    Fri 8 Sep - Sat 9 Sep

    Dir: Aisling Walsh Ire/Can 2016  With: Ethan Hawke, Sally Hawkins This strong and emotional biopic of the Nov...

  • Baywatch

    Fri 28 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

    Dir: Seth Gordon USA 2017 With: Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron If you fancy indulging yourself in guilty pleasures...

  • Rock Dog

    Tues 1 Aug - Wed 2 Aug

    Dir: Ash Brannon China/USA  Voiced by: Luke Wilson, Eddie Izzard, J.K. Simmons Rock Dog is a lively animation...

  • A Man Called Ove

    Mon 14 Aug

    Dir: Hannes Holm Sweden 2016 Subtitled With: Rolf Lassgård, Bahar Pars, Filip Berg Ove is a grumpy old man wh...

  • Hampstead

    Fri 28 Jul - Wed 2 Aug

    Dir: Joel Hopkins UK 2017  With: Diane Keaton, Brendan Gleeson, James Norton An American widow finds unexpect...

  • Colossal

    Mon 24 Jul - Tues 25 Jul

    Dir: Nacho Vigalondo USA 2016 With: Anne Hathaway, Jason Sudeikis Attempting to recover from her boozy lifest...

  • The Last Word

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Mark Pellington USA 2017  With: Shirley MacLaine, Amanda Seyfried Harriet is a retired businesswoman who...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue