Beauty and the Beast PG

This live-action re-make of Disney’s fabled 1991 animated version of the great fairy-tale rekindles the story of a monstrous prince who can only be freed by the love of a woman named Belle.

Rotary Screening: Fri 14 Apr 11am

Relaxed Screening: Sat 29 April 2pm

2h 03mins 

Dir: Bill Condon USA 2017 With: Emma Watson, Ewan McGregor. 

This live-action re-make of Disney’s fabled 1991 animated version of the great fairy-tale rekindles the story of a monstrous prince who can only be freed by the love of a woman named Belle.

Rotary Screening: Fri 14 Apr 11am

Relaxed Screening: Sat 29 April 2pm

At our relaxed screenings, low lights will be left on and the volume of the soundtrack is reduced. It’s 
fine to move around or take a break during the film. Screenings are suitable for families with children 
who have an autistic condition, sensory and communication disorders or a learning disability.

Book Tickets

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

Rotary Screening: £8 per person

Relaxed Screening: £5 per person

More in Cinema...

  • Toni Erdmann

    Tues 4 Apr - Wed 5 Apr

    Dir: Maren Ade Ger 2016 Subtitled With: Peter Simonischek, Sandra Hüller Voted 2016’s Best Film by Sight & So...

  • Personal Shopper

    Fri 21 Apr & Sun 23 Apr

    Dir: Olivier Assayas France 2016 With: Kristen Stewart, Lars Eidinger Paris-based Maureen is the personal clo...

  • Moonlight

    Thurs 23 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

    Dir: Barry Jenkins US 2016 With: Mahershala Ali, Shariff Earp, Alex Hibbert A blisteringly honest account of...

  • The Space Between Us

    Mon 27 Mar - Tues 28 Mar

    Dir: Peter Chelsom US 2017 With: Asa Butterfield, Gary Oldman An astute mix of original sci-fi and an all- to...

  • The Lego Batman Movie

    Fri 7 Apr - Sat 8 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Wed 12 - Wed 12 Apr

    Dir: Chris McKay US 2017 Voiced by: Will Arnett, Ralph Fiennes This laugh-a-minute spoof of the DC super-hero...

  • A Quiet Passion

    Mon 24 Apr, Fri 28 - Sun 30 Apr

    Dir: Terence Davies UK/Belg 2016 With: Cynthia Nixon, Jennifer Ehle Terence Davies’ poignant portrait of the...

  • Neruda

    Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Pablo Larraín Chile/Argen/Sp/US 2016 Subtitled With: Gael García Bernal, Luis Gnecco Made prior to his...

  • Elle

    Mon 10 Apr - Tues 11 Apr

    Dir: Paul Verhoeven France 2016 Subtitled | With: Isabelle Huppert, Laurent Lafitte 2016 Golden Globes winner...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue