Baby Driver 15

This heady action-thriller follows Baby, an inspired young getaway driver...

Dir: Edgar Wright USA 2017 With: Kevin Spacey, Lily James

Directed at full-throttle by Edgar Wright (Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz) this heady action-thriller follows Baby, an inspired young getaway driver, hired by a crime boss for a doomed robbery. 

Book Tickets

1hr 53mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Driven by passion, intelligence and imagination, Maggie Tulliver is a rare free...

  • Baywatch

    Fri 28 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

    Dir: Seth Gordon USA 2017 With: Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron If you fancy indulging yourself in guilty pleasures...

  • The Beguiled

    Fri 25 Aug - Mon 28 Aug

    Dir: Sofia Coppola USA 2017 With: Kirsten Dunst, Nicole Kidman, Colin Farrell This exceptional remake of a Cl...

  • Spiderman: Homecoming

    Sun 27 Aug - Mon 28 Aug & Sat 2 Sep

    Dir: Jon Watts USA 2017  With: Tom Holland, Robert Downey Jr., Marisa Tomei The young Peter Parker/Spider-Man...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

  • Kedi

    Thurs 17 Aug

    Dir: Ceyda Torun Turkey 2016 Subtitled Documentary Kedi is the Turkish word for a cat, and the felines who in...

  • A Man Called Ove

    Mon 14 Aug

    Dir: Hannes Holm Sweden 2016 Subtitled With: Rolf Lassgård, Bahar Pars, Filip Berg Ove is a grumpy old man wh...

  • Maudie

    Fri 8 Sep - Sat 9 Sep

    Dir: Aisling Walsh Ire/Can 2016  With: Ethan Hawke, Sally Hawkins This strong and emotional biopic of the Nov...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue