Antony and Cleopatra - RSC

Iqbal Khan returns to the RSC to direct Shakespeare’s tragedy of love and duty, picking up the story where Julius Caesar ends. Featuring Josette Simon and Anthony Byrne.

2hrs 57mins + 20 mins interval

£14 (£12) £10 students/groups

Iqbal Khan returns to the RSC to direct Shakespeare’s tragedy of love and duty, picking up the story where Julius Caesar ends. Featuring Josette Simon and Anthony Byrne. 2hrs 57mins + 20 mins interval £14 (£12) £10 students/groups

More in Cinema...

  • Baywatch

    Fri 28 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

    Dir: Seth Gordon USA 2017 With: Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron If you fancy indulging yourself in guilty pleasures...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

  • Prosecco £3 in the gallery bar Dir: Mike Nichols USA 1967 With: Dustin Hoffman,...

  • Part 2 of this new staging of Tony Kushner’s multi-award winning two-part play i...

  • Maudie

    Fri 8 Sep - Sat 9 Sep

    Dir: Aisling Walsh Ire/Can 2016  With: Ethan Hawke, Sally Hawkins This strong and emotional biopic of the Nov...

  • Colossal

    Mon 24 Jul - Tues 25 Jul

    Dir: Nacho Vigalondo USA 2016 With: Anne Hathaway, Jason Sudeikis Attempting to recover from her boozy lifest...

  • Spiderman: Homecoming

    Sun 27 Aug - Mon 28 Aug & Sat 2 Sep

    Dir: Jon Watts USA 2017  With: Tom Holland, Robert Downey Jr., Marisa Tomei The young Peter Parker/Spider-Man...

  • The Hippopotamus

    Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul

    Dir: John Jencks UK 2017  With: Roger Allam, Matthew Modine Adapted from Stephen Fry’s comic novel The Hippop...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue