A Dog's Purpose PG

Following the reincarnated life of a dog called Bailey from the 1950’s to the turn of the 21st century this cleverly sentimental film turns on the notion of what a dog really means both to itself and its many owners.

Dir: Lasse Hallström USA 2017 1hr 40mins

With: Josh Gad, Dennis Quaid

Following the reincarnated life of a dog called Bailey from the 1950’s to the turn of the 21st century this cleverly sentimental film turns on the notion of what a dog really means both to itself and its many owners.

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Alone in Berlin

    Fri 11 Aug - Sat 12 Aug

    Dir: Vincent Perez UK/Fr/Ger 2016  With: Emma Thompson, Daniel Brühl, Brendan Gleeson Based on Hans Fallada’s...

  • Moon Dogs

    Tues 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug

    Dir: Philip John UK 2017 With: Jack Parry-Jones, Christy O’Donnell A sensitive coming-of-age story Moon Dogs...

  • The Beguiled

    Fri 25 Aug - Mon 28 Aug

    Dir: Sofia Coppola USA 2017 With: Kirsten Dunst, Nicole Kidman, Colin Farrell This exceptional remake of a Cl...

  • Baby Driver

    Sun 6 Aug - Mon 7 Aug

    Dir: Edgar Wright USA 2017 With: Kevin Spacey, Lily James Directed at full-throttle by Edgar Wright (Shaun of...

  • Wonder Woman

    Fri 28 Jul - Mon 31 Jul

    Dir: Patty Jenkins USA 2017  With: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, David Thewlis Arguably the finest super-hero action...

  • The Hippopotamus

    Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul

    Dir: John Jencks UK 2017  With: Roger Allam, Matthew Modine Adapted from Stephen Fry’s comic novel The Hippop...

  • Spark

    Fri 25 Aug - Sat 26 Aug

    Dir: Aaron Woodley USA 2017  Voiced by: Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank An action-packed space-...

  • Baywatch

    Fri 28 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

    Dir: Seth Gordon USA 2017 With: Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron If you fancy indulging yourself in guilty pleasures...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue