6 Days - CANCELLED 15

Unfortunately due to delayed release date we are now longer able to screen 6 Days on the dates in our brochure.

We hope to screen it in the next cinema season.

Dir: Toa Fraser UK/NZ 2017 With: Mark Strong, Jamie Bell

A timely reminder of the Iranian Embassy siege of 1980 when a group of terrorists held many hostages until, after six days, the SAS successfully stormed the building. A gripping recreation on every level.

1hr 34mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee Films: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Offers applied in the checkout screen

Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

    Sun 22 Oct - Mon 23 Oct & Thurs 26 Oct

    Voiced by: Will Arnett, Katherine Heigl, Maya Rudolph Get Ready! Get Set! Get N...

  • Get Out

    Mon 30 Oct

    Dir: Jordan Peele USA 2017 1hr 44mins With: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams A masterclass of intelligent mo...

  • Dir: Ildikó Enyedi Hungary 2017 1hr 56mins Subtitled With: Géza Morcsányi, Alexandra Borbél This intriguing,...

  • Breathe

    Fri 10 Nov - Mon 13 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov

    Dir: Andy Serkis UK 2017 1hr 57mins With: Andrew Garfield, Claire Foy The heart-warming true love story of R...

  • Victoria and Abdul

    Fri 13 Oct - Tues 17 Oct, Thurs 19 - Thurs 19 Oct, Sat 21 - Mon 23 Oct, Sun 26 - Mon 27 Nov & Wed 29 Nov

    Dir: Stephen Friers UK 2017 1hr 52mins With: Judi Dench, Michael Gambon, Ali Fazal As Queen Victoria nears h...

  • Wind River (15)

    Fri 27 Oct & Sun 29 Oct

    Dir: Taylor Sheridan USA 2017 1hr 47mins With: Kelsey Asbille, Jeremy Renner An FBI agent teams up with a ve...

  • Goodbye Christopher Robin

    Sun 5 Nov - Tues 7 Nov, Thurs 9 - Sun 12 Nov

    Dir: Simon Curtis UK 2017 1hr 45mins With: Domhnall Gleeson, Margot Robbie This story of the relationship be...

  • Starring Maggie Smith (1969 1hr 53mins) A headstrong young teacher in a private...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue