20th Century Women 15

California 1979. Determined single mum Dorothea is in her mid-50s and trying to raise her teenage son...

Dir: Mike Mills USA 2016 With: Elle Fanning, Annette Bening

California 1979. Determined single mum Dorothea is in her mid-50s and trying to raise her teenage son. But when she invites two younger female friends to set the boy right, will their influence help or hinder him? An impressive comedy drama.

1hr 58mins 

Evening Films: £6.50 (£6) £5.50 Artscene

Matinee: £5.50 (£5 Artscene)

Family of Four £20

Offers applied in the checkout screen
Please ring the box office to use your CEA Card

More in Cinema...

  • Free Fire

    Fri 5 May - Sun 7 May

    Dir: Ben Wheatley UK 2016 With: Brie Larson, Cillian Murphy Agent provocateur Ben Wheatley does a shoot-em-up...

  • Churchill

    Sun 16 Jul - Mon 17 Jul

    Dir: Jonathan Teplitzky UK 2017 1hr 50mins With: Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson Brian Cox plays Winston Churc...

  • The Lost City of Z

    Thurs 18 May - Fri 19 May

    Dir: James Gray USA 2016 2hrs 21mins With: Charlie Hunnam, Robert Pattinson British explorer Percival Fawcet...

  • Kong: Skull Island

    Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May

    Dir: Jordan Vogt-Roberts USA 2017 1hr 58mins With: Tom Hiddleston, Brie Larson This exceptionally pulse-racing...

  • Jackie

    Fri 12 May

    Dir: Pablo Larraín US/Chile/Fr 2016 With: Natalie Portman, Peter Sarsgaard This award-winning portrait of Jac...

  • Dir: Kenneth Lonergan US 2016 2hrs 17mins With: Casey Affleck, Michelle Williams Casey Affleck deservedly ca...

  • I am Not Your Negro

    Thurs 1 Jun

    Dir: Raoul Peck USA 2016 1hr 33mins Documentary Based on an unfinished book by the great black American auth...

  • Going in Style

    Mon 15 May - Thurs 18 May

    Dir: Zach Braff USA 2017 1hr 36mins With: Michael Caine, Morgan Freeman Three old codgers in modern America...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue