Film Guide May to July 2018

Information

From our What’s On section...

  • film

    A Wrinkle in Time

    Sun 27 - Tues 29 May

    Dir: Ava DuVernay  USA  2018   With: Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Chris Pine, Oprah Winfrey When her...

  • film

    Grease

    Mon 28 May

    Dir: Randal Kleiser  USA  1978   With: John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Stockard Channin...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merchant of Venice

    The Merchant of Venice

    Tues 12 Jun - Sat 16 Jun, Tues 26 - Sat 30 Jun, Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jul, Mon 30 - Sat 4 Aug

    Venice, 1596 and Antonio, an honourable merchant, enters int...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The School for Scandal

    The School for Scandal

    Tues 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun, Tues 3 - Sat 7 Jul, Mon 6 - Sat 11 , Mon 20 - Sat 25 Aug

    Sheridan’s classic comedy sparkles with wit, verbal brillian...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue